Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 94 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,4
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 9,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 6,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

CHERYL dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre
Location, Size of rooms, options
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wei dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids
1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Emilio dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Executive 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Family Stay 4 nights.
Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Diulas pada 30 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Gavin dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good location
Location, comfortable & parking
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kathleen dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Studio - Best Available
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Great Stay
The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Patrick dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Perfect for families
spacious, laundry and kitchen, central location
great, plenty of room for a family and very good staff.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

marilyn dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
City life
Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

JENNY dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
pleasant stay
central location, comfy appartment
It was a pleasant stay. Spacious appartment with good location.near the cable car and just walking distance to Cuba st. The bed room is very cold. Heater not working that good.overal is a good hotel..
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ruby dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan berkelompok
Executive 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Citylife stay
location, cleanness, location
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Megan dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Everything we needed and more!
The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 29 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: