Cemerlang 8,6
berdasarkan 289 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 289 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,8
  • Fasilitas 8,4
  • Lokasi 9,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Deborah dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Special Offer - Deluxe King Room - Amora Affair
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Amora Affair Deal - Value for Money
Great central city location, lovely rooms and free Sunday parking opposite was a bonus. Debbie New Zealand Saturday March 27th
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

El-Shadan dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Club
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great stay once again
Location, service, and staff
Excellent stay. Always stay here when InTown. Very good
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nicola dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Club
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Generally very good
A few minor things would have improved things even more. The doors squeaked, and some of the furnishings were very worn. These are small details, but they do add to the overall experience.
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Leon dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Kamar Club
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Absolutly Fabulous Wellington Hotel
The tea pot for breakfast in the morning, with the matching cup & saucer. The fact that we had our ouw lounge to chill out in, (level 9 ) The bath & shoer products were lovely to use
Very good. We went to Wellington for the Tattoo and so it was the perfect location. The staff were very solicitous. Only not so good thing was waiting 20 min for the bacon to arrive, middle service at breakfast. They must have know the hotel was fully booked but made no additional prevision for the number of guests on Level 9.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Allen dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Perairan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great
Great
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Marilyn dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Christine dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Brylee dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lindsay dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Ideal Location
Just a short stroll to all major attractions Wellington has to offer. Accommodation was at a premium this weekend, but in saying that the room was expensive at just under $500 per night.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

john dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Fantastic
Wonderful location. Wonderful people. Would recomend. Can't wait to stay again
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: