Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 104 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 104 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Layanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

MABLE dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Nice budget hotel
Stayed in private single room ensuite. Room is small but got all the things I needed for 2-night stay. Convenient with a one-dollar city circle bus stop near to hotel. Sky bus stop is also only 2 streets away. Food shops are in walking distance. Only the matress is too old that it is so uncomfortable.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Giang dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standar Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
good location, standard facilities
and the room is quite small
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Imanol dari Spanyol
Wisatawan Tunggal
Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good price for a solo traveller
location, price, standard
This is a good option for a solo traveller in Auckland city center, 10 minutes walk to everywhere. coming back from the city center on foot is little bit of a climb, but this is Auckland so be prepared. I enjoyed the stay but the single rooms are the minimum for a single person is very small but this is what you need basically.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nigel dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Standar Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great Value place in a convenient location.
Staff, value for money, location
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

KAZUYO dari Jepang
Wisatawan Tunggal
Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Very friendly, quite ok location.
Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

BINGQIAN dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Excellent
Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yuk dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Suitable location in central city
helpful staff, clean room
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hsueh dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Standar Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Comfortable room, great location
Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff
Diulas pada 18 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
satisfy
clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
Diulas pada 06 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Vicky dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Friendly staff, great location
The staff are very helpful and friendly, it's in a great location and the bed was super comfortable!
Our stay was great, the staff are very helpful and friendly, they encourage recycling and water conservation, the hotel is in a gr8 location. The room is quite small but very clean and comfortable, great value for money.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: