2015
Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 509 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 509 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,8
  • Lokasi 6,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Layanan 8,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 7,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

YUNHEE dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Family tavle with parents
We stay in a club room. Staffs are kind.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Erlinda dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
FOOD and COMFORT
Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ALEXANDRE dari Cina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Ok but No medicin available
Clean, modern, nice
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joo dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam
Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hyoungwook dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Diulas pada 27 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

JUNG dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.
Diulas pada 23 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ronald dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
Diulas pada 08 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tommy dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Diulas pada 01 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

JIYEON dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room
big, sea side, shuttle
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

MARIO dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan September 2015
wonderful hotel
location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Diulas pada 24 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: