Menyenangkan 6,8
berdasarkan 237 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 237 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,1
  • Fasilitas 5,5
  • Lokasi 7,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,7
  • Layanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,3
  • Makanan 6,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Gihyun dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
close to beach
beach,pools
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Claire dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Great pool, close to airport
swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

YUI dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
Nice place with great beach
view, relax, staff
a business trip with a great beach view the pancake is huge enough that i can't finish
Diulas pada 29 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

TSZ dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
relaxing view from the balcany
close to beach, quiet, comfortable room
the check in time is 2pm and we have to wait for some times to check in. the room is very comfortable with nice balcany facing the sea. the sound of wave can be heard directly at the room. the location is not so convenient but a short stay in the hotel is highly recommended.
Diulas pada 29 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

XIAOMENG dari Cina
Pasangan
Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2013
Beach Nearby Your Room Window.
Private Small, Beach in Front of Your Room, Friendly Staff
All is perfect except 1-day warm water off. 10 minutes drive to DFS, the Plaza and Superstore... 10 minutes drive to Spainish Square and Chamorrow Village.
Diulas pada 25 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Peace and quiet right at the beach
If you want to spend more time in the beach than shopping, this is the place to be in Guam. It is value for money.
There is nothing remarkable during my stay. I love the peach and quiet by just relaxing by the beach.
Diulas pada 06 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Carsten dari Jerman
Pasangan
Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Really nice hotel in TOP location
nice room view, right at the beach, nice pool
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, good value for the price we paid.
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chen dari Cina
Pasangan
Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Looks beautiful hotel
good restaurant, nice beach, nice pool
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Elizabeth dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Nice beach hotel
On beach, open air restaurant, quiet
Loved the beach, narrow but clean and scenic. Nice for families. Restaurant/bar facing beach, food not exceptional but okay and not expensive. Wifi erratic and slow. Room comfortable but furniture old and not attractive. Needs replacing. Enjoyed my stay. Shuttle from airport ten dollars. Assumed it would be same going back but taxi charged twenty-two. Everyone very friendly.
Diulas pada 04 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Olukayode dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Roaches
Good view of the ocean
Roaches in the hotel room. Turn the lights on and something is running for cover. Old furnishing in the room. Tiny tube-TV Loud music from the Santa-Fe grill at night Close to the beach, not so close to the center of town where the bars, malls, restaurants, etc are. On the Hotel course for the buses
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: