Menyenangkan 6,8
berdasarkan 332 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 332 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,1
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 7,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,5
  • Layanan 6,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,0
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Jun dari Cina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Good value for money but ...
size of the room, restaurants
One of the lady at the front desk is incredibly rude, the rest is fine. In general, the hotel felt not well managed and a bit run down. The room size is very decent that would make most 4 star hotels proud but one can't help but feel it is not well maintained and shows its age. For the price I was paying though, it was good value.
Diulas pada 29 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

eunyoung dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
so cold~
no
very cold..
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Darren dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Pemandangan Laut Sebagian
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
hotel is run down.
bed, easy and free parking,
Just ok.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Timothy dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan April 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least
location
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Diulas pada 25 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tom dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money
Location , price, staff
Diulas pada 25 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ming-Chih dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
i would never stay here again
1. tony romas
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Diulas pada 17 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nicole dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
staying in Guam
location, staff & price
Very pleasant
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Amy dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night
Location, restaurants in the building, view
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Laura dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Windows Don't Open
staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Scott dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
damp and moldy
staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: