Bagus 7,2
berdasarkan 586 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 586 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,9
  • Fasilitas 6,1
  • Lokasi 8,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,3
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

TAIHSUAN dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laut Sebagian
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
great location.
great location, near too beach.
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Noelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Pemandangan Laut Sebagian
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good location. But some of the staff are not so friendly. But over-all, it is a good place to stay.
Clean Good location: near DFS, Tumon Sands, Kmart
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dong dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Laut Sebagian
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
trip with family
compared with other hotel or resort, low cost but little old building. so close with airport. And easy contact with any kind famous place cause of near shuttle bus stop
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

jang dari Guam
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
good
good
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

soyeon dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laut Sebagian
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
good
good for couple
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Reimar dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pemandangan Laut Sebagian
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great Hotel
Holiday resort and spa is a great hotel if you are on a budget. Room is spacious but hotel in general needs some renovation. Elevators needs to be improved, bathrooms needs to be updated and towels needs to be upgraded as well. Location though of this hotel is perfect. Close distance to K-mart as well as tumon sands plaza
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Karen dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Twin Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Disappointment
I was shocked to find that we only get 1 small bottle of water for my husband and myself. We didn't get a bottle of water the next day. We were told we only get a bottle of water on arrival and not everyday. I have been to many hotels in various cities and countries and water is always provided. Also, front desk said breakfast buffet costs $21.00, while my son was told, $25.00 plus tax. Confusing and inconsistent. I didn't feel that the hotel management cared for their costumers needs.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good Stay
Hotel location is very convenient and there is a bus stop for easy access from one mall to the other via Red Guahan Shuttle bus
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

xerxes dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Laut Sebagian
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good, big room.
Near eateries.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Frederick dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Pemandangan Laut Sebagian
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan April 2016
Perfect location and great value for the money!
This is located in Tumon, so you're not far away from the main tourist areas and the beach is your backyard... can't beat it! The laundry is located on the 5th floor and is adequate. A huge plus is that there is a California Pizza Kitchen right outside of the hotel, great drinks and food! Hopping on the bus is literally a 10 second walk outside, so easy to get around.
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: