Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,3
berdasarkan 403 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 403 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 7,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 5,5

Catherina G. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Value, clean, comfortable
Close proximity to airport, cleanliness , and value
12 hour overnight lay-over made me choose this property. It is clean, close to the airport and very affordable.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2015

Xavier M. dari Palau
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
My review
Great service, convenient location, ideal accommodation for the transit traveler
As always, I was satisfied with the service and amenities of the Hotel.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2015

kekoa K. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
would stay here again
location, quite, comfortable
this location is convienent.
Diulas pada 27 September 2015

LIBERTINE L. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2015
Good qualities
near the airport, clean, efficient staff
Overall pleasant. 2 convenience stores and a diner across the street. Nearest mall is a very short drive but not a walkable distance.
Diulas pada 26 September 2015

Juliana S. dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2015
accommodating staff
friendly staff, free shuttle, good location
Excellent! I'f I will be back in Guam I will stay in Days Inn.
Diulas pada 13 September 2015

Kathleen R. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Nice Room!
Room, value, location good if you have a car
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2015

Wei W. dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
good
service people location
good
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2015

Sujeong H. dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
unpleasant stay
location, location, location and that's all.
There was only one nice female staff who helped us with checking out, and other things about this hotel were very pooooor and unpleasant.
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2015

SeungHwa O. dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Close loc.
front was kind enough for requests. location itself is good, middle of airport and tumon. late late check in available.
haven't had chance to enjoy restorant. just few comments about rooms. things are not so much new but cleanly maintained. air conditioner need to be re installed. old design and it was too cold to keep it on. (couldn't just not using it. humidity was high) with this price, proper place to stay.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2015

Kyeongnam K. dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Friendly
Staffs let my family check in at 5am and rest when our check in time is supposed to be at 12pm. So for our 1 night's stay, they cleaned our room twice...
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2015