Bagus 7,3
berdasarkan 410 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 410 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,0
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Layanan 7,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Building in need of renovation
Overall the hotel was just okay. The staff, especially the front desk seemed overwhelmed. She took 2 maintenance complaints while I was trying to check out. There are no secondary barriers on the doors (outside + adjoining)which I find to be extremely unacceptable. I did not feel safe and relaxed knowing that someone could just come waltzing in if they had the right keycard.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016

Jennifer dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good location
Hotel room smells a little old. Comforter very thin. Complimentary supply of mineral water n coffee/tea only during the first night. Helpful front desk staff. Weak wifi connection.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2016

Miguel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Guam stay
Overall, our stay was pleasant. Staff was courteous and the rooms were spacious. Location-wise, very near the main road of Tumon.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2016

Rupesh dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2016

Dennis dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2016

Bernard dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2016

josefino dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2016

Rachel dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2016

Karen dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2016

MARIA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: