arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (140)

Wisatawan bisnis (4)

Pasangan (92)

Wisatawan Tunggal (21)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (4)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (5)

Wisatawan berkelompok (14)

Bagus
7,3
dari 140 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,8
Fasilitas
6,7
Lokasi
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Makanan
6,2

8,3 YEONSEONG K.
South Korea
20 Januari 2016
great!!!!!!!!!!!
view spa and pool location
the views, space of apartments, position, everything that we required on hand

8 Karleen W.
New Zealand
31 Oktober 2015
Great Location
Location, view, comfy bed.
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.

9,3 Jessica S.
Australia
19 Oktober 2015
Great location and view from balcony
Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.

5,3 Philip K.
Thailand
16 Oktober 2015
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door

3,3 Joyce J.
Singapore
28 September 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!

8 Hugh H.
Australia
18 Agustus 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.

8,3 donald G.
Australia
04 Agustus 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.

8 Peter L.
Australia
16 Juni 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great

4,7 josephin L.
Australia
12 Juni 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.

3,7 Russell T.
New Zealand
01 Juni 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.