Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 262 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 262 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 9,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,5
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

HAI dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nice place to enjoy Vivid Sydney !
We booked this hotel for our family of 4 persons and upgraded to higher floor with best view the opera house and Sydney harbour. All fanstatic, we sure will stay here again in the next visit Australia. Highly recommended for people travel with family.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2016

Adiswara dari Indonesia
Wisatawan Tunggal
King dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
-
-
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2016

Calvin dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
King dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Location location location
Good location
Diulas pada 25 April 2016

Dawna dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Spa dengan 1 King dan pemandangan Skyline
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Stay.
Spa was not working. Offer of an upgrade. Advised this is for $50. Ended up being per day unlike what we were advised. Have had better value for money at intercontinental and Hilton. Room was spacious. Bar service downstairs was slow and we ended up having to cancel the order as we had s plane to catch. Wouldn't be in a hurry to return.
Diulas pada 01 April 2016

LOUIS dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
King dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great location , great 3 days holiday
Location , friendly staff , always comfortable beds at Marriott
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2016

jailani dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Strategic Location
The vallet parking is way too expensive for overnight stayed. Staff is helpful and friendly, we were allowed to check in early around 9am. Location is just walking distance to opera house, sydney harbour etc.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2016

Maureen dari Filipina
Pasangan
1 King atau 2 Double Pemandangan Jembatan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Sweet getaway
We had a nice stay, despite seeing a roach by the curtains. Roach is my greatest fear! Staff were friendly. Location is good. Walking distance from/to great places.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2016

Peter dari Australia
Pasangan
1 King atau 2 Double Pemandangan Jembatan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Disturbing Action
During the second night of our our stay a letter was slipped under our door accusing us of smoking in the room (having been total, lifelong non-smokers) and that a $500 infringement penalty had been imposed. This was eventually corrected after meeting with the duty manager with an apology and offer of a late check checkout - no impost to the hotel and no value to us with onward travel commitments. The process of being found guilty until proven innocent reflects poorly on the management style and procedures. We were far from impressed from our second stay at the hotel.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2016

Aida dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great location but needs upgrade
location
Our experience was very average. The hotel could not provide us with the desired sleeping arrangements - double + 2 single beds in 1 room. we got 2 doubles instead which was inconvenient. They forgot to clean our room one day but made up for this when we complained. The pool was small and generally the standard of the hotel was somewhat run down in desperate need of complete renovation. Check in was efficient and friendly and location excellent, being between the Rocks and city centre shopping. Rating 3.5 stars.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2015

Chong dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great Sydney Summer
The location, the room, its surrounding
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: