Luar Biasa 9,1
berdasarkan 453 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Luar Biasa

dari 453 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,8
  • Fasilitas 8,8
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,5
  • Layanan 9,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 9,2
  • Makanan 8,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Alessandra dari Inggris
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
Diulas pada 09 November 2015

Jialing dari Cina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2015

Jan dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2015

Ilyace dari Perancis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2015

lautridou dari Perancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2015

Ghislain dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2015

Celestina dari Amerika Serikat
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Diulas pada 25 April 2015

Tabea dari Jerman
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Diulas pada 20 April 2015

Assawapongkasem dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
Diulas pada 11 April 2015

Derek dari Inggris
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Lanta Mermaid
friendly staff, spotless, price
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
Diulas pada 09 April 2015


Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.


Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.


Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: