Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 127 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 127 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,2
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Layanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,6
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Gerald dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Great two night stay
Location to pulbic transportation, modern, value for the dollar
Outstanding two night stay in double room. Only draw back is free internet throughout hotel. Free internet is available in the lobby, but T-Mobile hotspot may be accessed for 4.95 Euros a day, which is good throughout the hotel and even some hotspots available in Berlin. The gym was comfortable, small with a few pieces of equipment, but enough to get a workout in. The gym was equipped with showers, towels, and a great sauna which I took advantage of. Hotel is very modern and clean. Bathroom shower was amazing with rainfall shower head. Heated towel racks. Would highly recommend this hotel for a future stay with ease to subway and buses.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2013

Rosemary dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Good value, good design, very clean
Value, modern bathroom, comfortable room
No problems. Had to purchase a 5 euro card for 24 hours for wifi. Breakfast available for those who need it. Room on inner courtyard was quiet, even though construction on the street. Made access to hotel and U-bahn a little less easy.
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2013

SIMIN dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
It was a lovely trip
There are the best 3 things in the hotel: 1) centrally located (close to the berlin wall) 2) nice staff 3) super big room (mine is standard room)
Diulas pada 11 November 2013

Kimberly dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
4 Star but could do with providing free internet
Spacious room, nice bathroom, convenient enough
My stay was rather pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was very clean. The hotel is indeed a 4star hotel. However, note that there is no free internet in the rooms (as stated on the website). I requested for a queen/double bed (can't remember) but was given 2 single beds joint tgt. Other than that, no major complaints. I would stay there again. Its close to Hauptbahnof from which you can easily take a train to the airport.
Diulas pada 06 November 2013

Stephen dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Don't trip......
Comfort, design, centrally located
Be careful not to trip as you admiringly step into this beautiful hotel that provides huge value with it's fun modern style. All room amenities include programmable safe, stocked mini-fridge, plentiful closet/storage space, sleek flat screen TV, clean comfortable beds, modern tile bathroom with large glass shower and bright chrome fixtures. Free wifi in the lobby to "get the party started"...after the after party!
Diulas pada 04 November 2013

Radek dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
We really enjoyed our visit in Tryp by Wyndham.
Fast check-in/check-out. Design concept. Close distance from Berlin-Mitte. Large and comfortable bed.
I was visiting Berlin with my girlfriend for the first time in my life. We really appreciate close distance of this hotel from centre of Berlin. Tryp by Wyndham is build in cool design concept. Nice and clean rooms with large shower and comfortable bed. This hotel got my recommendation for the value and services.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2013

TZE dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Good and clean hotel
Cleanliness and design
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2013

Parluhutan dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
relax
clean, friendly employees
Diulas pada 27 September 2013

Natalia dari Rusia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
nice weekend
breakfast good
Diulas pada 18 September 2013

Peter dari Swedia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
A nice hotel.
clean, new, centrally located, very nice staff
We where overall happy with this hotel. The only irritation was that there was no free internet in the rooms, only in the lobby. If you wanted internet in the rooms you had to pay for it..
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: