Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,2
berdasarkan 8 ulasan
Bagus 7,5
berdasarkan 836 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,8
  • Fasilitas 10,0
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,0
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Manuel dari Meksiko
Wisatawan Tunggal
Want to spend little? Here...
The place is for a shower and a bed, nothing more.
Diulas pada 12 September 2015

Robin dari Republik Ceko
Wisatawan berkelompok
overpriced hotel
berlin
no tv, no lift, not followed our bed preferences, no shower gel/shampoo in bathroom, high noice in the morning (bad sound-isolation), wifi is very slow, it was been cold in the room.
Diulas pada 08 September 2015

Nasser dari Turki
Wisatawan Tunggal
Disappointing
Perfect and helpful staff with good English
1. Location is some far from metro and also far from city center; but it's safe 2. No minibar 3. No lift and I was on 4th floor; had to carry my 30 kilos baggage through stairs 4. Didn't ...
Diulas pada 05 September 2015

Lindsay dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Fabulous
good beer
shower was a bit small to move around in
Diulas pada 05 September 2015

Robin dari Belanda
Wisatawan Tunggal
Poor
Nothing
This is not a hotel but a hostel
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2015

Suzanne dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Basic but good
The helpful and friendly staff. Felt safe.
A little bit hard to find parking at night. Cleaninglady didn't give us new towels or clean sheets one of the days. But the other days was ok. Good value for the money. I would come back.
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2015

Alexander dari Rusia
Pasangan
Clean modest accomodation
The room was big and clean, we got a room for 4 people instead of 2 (without any neighbours). The shower was also clean
There was nothing in the room except for beds and a wardrobe. No tv and fridge. Wireless connection was fine on the first floor, but horrible in our room.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2015

Yu-fa dari Taiwan
Wisatawan Tunggal
交通方便
Good! Near metro station. 離地鐵站近。
No elevator. We stay at 5 floor. Breakfast is ok but a bit expensive. 沒電梯,我們住五樓。 早餐還可以不過稍微貴了一些。
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2015

Henrique dari Denmark
Wisatawan berkelompok
Very good
The staff is very kind and helpful.
Nothing major in the negative side. The wifi didn't work properly in the bedroom, but in the last 10 hotels I stayed only 1 had proper wifi in the bedroom and it was paid. Apparently no hotels/...
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2015

Clodagh dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Would not return
The beer garden was okay.
Staff extremely rude and unhelpful. Facilities in room met the bare minimum
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2015