arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 68 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 68 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,5
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 7,0

An N.
Norwegia
27 Oktober 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.

David M.
Amerika Serikat
03 Oktober 2015
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!

PERLA A.
Israel
08 September 2015
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.

Pei A.
Inggris
07 September 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean

KWONG Y.
Hong Kong
30 Agustus 2015
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.

David T.
Inggris
07 Januari 2015
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.

Joern W.
Jerman
04 Januari 2015
Not a good value for money
Location was good

jennie K.
Inggris
19 November 2014
Travel Trip
Location

Bernd J.
Jerman
25 September 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar
location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.

Fah K.
Thailand
25 Juni 2014
Nice hotel but reception staffs should be improved
1.Not far from underground train 2.clean room&nice bathroom 3.nice breakfast
Room is comfortable. Nice breakfast, variety of food but service of staffs should be improved. Hotel should inform customer clearly about car park fee in the beginning.