Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 595 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 595 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 9,0
  • Fasilitas 8,6
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,7

Peter B. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Staff friendly, good breakfast, clean room, public transport to city
+ Clean Friendly Staff Car park inside the hotel building with full access to your car Great breakfast Quiet room Bar Fridge Nice bathroom Good WiFi - Have to use the transport to the city No kettle in the room
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2016

Lu Y. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
recommend
The room is very clean, nice location, furniture inside the room is very good.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2016

Paul M. dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Business
Great hotel
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2016

Ann-Charlotte K. dari Swedia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Lotta K
Nice, clean, ok gym and close to transportation.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2016

Tonggoon C. dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Very nice place to explore Berlin
Close to city center, staff (especially long hair staff at reception) was very friendly and attentive. Cheap price, nice room.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2016

Annukka M. dari Finlandia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Clean Hotel with great location
Hotel was very clean and quiet. You have your own fridge (with empty space) and safety box in your room. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. We forgot some of our property to the room when we left, and even after several hours the staff managed to give it back to us :D
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2016

Roy N. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Excellent 4* hotel with high standard
The hotel has everything beyond a standard 4 star hotels in Germany: friendly front desk staff, helpful concierge, lovely and stylish room with air-conditioning, free wifi (all day) , safe, tea & coffee facility, hair dryer....and more. We stayed at many 4* hotels in germany and other countries, this was definately one of the best we have stayed so far. Ver good location, you might think i am lying here as the hotel ia not right in the city centre. I can tell you from my experience, it is definately better stay anywhere near a tram station...especially in summer. Underground in berlin has no air-conditioning and signs are pretty useless, i got lost so many times; tram is more comfortable, has air-con, stations were easy to find. Anyway, highly recommend this hotel to any travellers!!
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2016

Patrik A. dari Swedia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice stay near Alexanderplatz
I went from Tegel airport here, got lost first time. But its pretty easy to get here if you go with TXL Bus to the Station (Hauptbahnhof). From there you can take the bus 142 and you will end up 300m in front of the Hotel. There is also the tram M4 that stops at Am Friedrichshain station. From there its 2 stops until Alexanderplatz. So easy to get there. The hotel was nice, staff was helpful and friendly, but didnt used them for much. The room was clean and nice.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2016

Daire F. dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great location
The hotel is well located bedise the m8 tram and just north of Alexander platz station with great access to the city. The rooms are a good and comfortable. A little frustrating that the thermal spa requires an additional payment.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2016

kuanling C. dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
good
good
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2016