2015
Cemerlang 8,7
berdasarkan 114 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 114 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,0
  • Fasilitas 9,5
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Layanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 8,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

alan dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Nice hotel
Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2014

Andri dari Islandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.
Location, Staff and hotel design
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2013

AVI dari Israel
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2013

Maree dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2013

Jonas dari Swedia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2013

Soren dari Denmark
Pasangan
Kamar Business Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt
Diulas pada 30 April 2013

Shing dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
Diulas pada 15 April 2013

Clifford dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2013

Kevin dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
A very comfortable stay
Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2013

neel dari Denmark
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
lovely hotel, grate location next to the zoo
location, zoo, KU-Damm
Famuily gettogether, andwe got connecting rooms. Breakfast was sumptious, pool area small but cozy, staff very helpful.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2013


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: