arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Luar Biasa 9,3
berdasarkan 107 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Luar Biasa



dari 107 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 9,6
  • Fasilitas 9,0
  • Lokasi 9,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 9,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,8
  • Makanan 8,9

8,7 SALEEM C.
India
12 Februari 2015
Great place to stay in Berlin
Everything in the room is of premium quality. Jacuzzi in Sauna is very soothing. Ambience of the Hotel is great. Staff is very courteous.
Comfortable

10 John D.
Inggris
28 Desember 2014
One of the Very Best
Location, accommodation and staff
Excellent stay in a world class grand hotel. Could not fault it in any way. Staff could not be more helpful and welcoming.

10 Matthias F.
Jerman
30 November 2014
Amazing Hotel
location, room, friendly staff
😊😊😊😊😊

10 Domenic A.
Jerman
23 Oktober 2014
Truly a great hotel!!
Pure Luxury and great service really

10 Giri K.
Inggris
19 September 2014
Outstanding hotel, best hotel I have stayed in!
Location was superb, right on the Brandenburg Gate. Rooms were very spacious and superb. Service was excellent.
Superb. Best hotel I have stayed in. Room wad excellent, breakfast was superb and the service was impeccable. Location was ideal for all the attractions, all withinight near walking distances.

8 Lina B.
Lituania
27 Juni 2014
Completely fine, but I have seen better hotels
Spacious room, good shower and bedding
It was completely fine and nice, but I think it is overrated.

9,7 Doris J.
Jerman
20 Juni 2014
Admiring Decent Lodging On Nobleness
comfort, atmosphere and style
excellent

9,3 eliyahu R.
Israel
06 Februari 2014
it was great
great location , very friendly stuff

10 Karsten K.
Denmark
29 Januari 2014
simply first class
atmosphare, restaurant, pool/sauna/fitness area
it was a very nice stay, rather cold but that lead to more time at the hotel - great

10 Jantamas D.
Thailand
25 Januari 2014
luxury stay
cleanliness, luxury and confortable
we were very happy during our stay. this is truely 5stars hotels. we will recommend to everyone. it is really worth staying there. breakfast was great. dining room room is very good, nice decoration. high tea was perfect. besides there are variety of restaurants there.