Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,6
berdasarkan 204 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 204 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 9,0
  • Fasilitas 9,0
  • Lokasi 9,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 7,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Gareth T. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets
Room, Location, Staff.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2013

Timothy C. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Great
Staff, location and standard of fitout
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Diulas pada 06 November 2013

bilqees K. dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin
Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Diulas pada 04 November 2013

Ying W. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
very good location in city.
good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2013

Ron W. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Great location
Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2013

Melvin L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
comfortable and centrally located.
near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
Diulas pada 30 September 2013

Kei B. dari Swedia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Good location and value for money
Location, rooms and breakfast until 10:30 am
Our stay was very pleasant. We thought it was good value for money because it's a 5-star hotel and still quite inexpensive. The only thing we were unsatisfied with was the wi-fi service. It was avaliable in the lobby but not in the rooms.
Diulas pada 04 September 2013

Rebecca T. dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Just okay...
Location, staff and basic rooms
Okay, nothing special nor particularly good or bad.
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2013

Rebecca T. dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Good value city hotel in the heart of Berlin
Location, attentive staff and standard rooms
This hotel was okay. Nothing too bad nor too good. Very German service but delivered in excellent English.
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2013

Dan W. dari Israel
Pasangan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Great location made it a great city vacation
Location - few steps from the U-bahn.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2013