Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 115 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 115 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,5
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 7,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

SIM K.
Malaysia
30 November 2015
Hotel with Great Location
Location near to underground
hotel location very near to underground and easy to go anywhere, but hotel do not have air-conditioner so I think good to stay all the year except summer

wiratchanee I.
Thailand
28 Oktober 2015
Good hostel
Near bahn
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn

Jesse W.
Swedia
01 Oktober 2015
Great location and good staff
Location, Staff
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.

Barbara L.
Amerika Serikat
25 Agustus 2015
Review
Cleanliness, location
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.

于庭 羅.
Taiwan
06 Agustus 2015
Not value for the price
Location, lobby
I stayed there for 6 nights and there's no kitchen.. And the washing machine wads alwasys busy. I asked everyday but never got the chance to use it. Good location, clean room and showeroom!

Tomasz G.
Polandia
31 Juli 2015
All good
Location
All good. Good value for the money

Diana B.
Lituania
29 Juni 2015
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Next to main sightseeing areas, but for those who prefer nightlife I recommend choosing another place.

Lin F.
Singapura
28 Juni 2015
adequate for couple of two
good breakfast, good location and clean rooms
location is just beside one of the metro station. staff doesn't know english that well so it takes some effort to converse. stayed on the first level, very noisy at times will people gather for drinks just on the ground level. too many people using one wifi so there maybe a long wait before you can connect to the wifi for internet use. breakfast is great for a hostel.

Maarten D.
Belanda
24 Juni 2015
Great place in great city
Location, Price, Hospitality
A perfect 3 days stay. Hostel situated at privileged location at walking distance from centric landmarks. A little noisy due to popularity among young people (school trips with bigger groups) but all basics are there for a comfortable stay. A basic but good value for money breakfast can be served. Rooms are basic but still quite spacy, with a cooker to make your own tea, a small TV (Control Remote available at reception; only German -speaking- channels) on the wall. Sufficient closet space. Small but functional bathroom. Kind and helpful people at the (always crowded) reception desk. I think they deserve an additional star.

Kwing L.
Hong Kong
18 Juni 2015
good choice for backpackers
clean, good location, cheap