Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 120 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 120 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,7
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,5
  • Makanan 7,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

Marcos dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar City
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Good stay
staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2015

MARTTI dari Estonia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar City
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
gay paradise
proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2015

Sung dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Good money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2015

Sung dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar City
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2015

Bich dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar City
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
average
location, gay theme,
average
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2014

Hector dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar City
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
a decent hotel
location, value for money
Quite decent.
Diulas pada 10 September 2014

Hugh dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.
restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 08 September 2014

Rainer dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar City
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay
close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2014

Soojeong dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar City
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
gay-friendly hotel
very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2014

Yi dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar City
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Had a great stay
Modern feel, great value for money, location
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: