Cemerlang 8,7
berdasarkan 301 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 301 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,3
  • Fasilitas 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,1
  • Layanan 9,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,8
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Hin dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Group in Berlin
location, space and staff support
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2015

Poh dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!
The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2015

Catherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Nice hotel and staff
Room, staff
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2015

Diana dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Apartemen Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Great Short Stay
Clean, spacious, excellent service
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2015

Fay dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Studio
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2015
Great location, easy to get around
Location, size of room (we received an upgrade) clealiness
Enjoyable stay
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2015

Pamela dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Studio
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2015
Great hotel in Berlin.
Facilities, friendly helpful staff and good food.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Adina Berlin Hauptbahnhof Hotel. Great facilities on site and our room had everything we could need. The restaurant was very good and we enjoyed breakfast and two evening meals there. The staff all spoke English and were very friendly. We liked the location too and easy walking distance to tourist sites.
Diulas pada 30 September 2015

Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Apartemen Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2015
Great for Families
Space, quiet rooms and location
This is an excellent choice for families. The 2 BR apartment was large and quiet, it was conveniently located to the tram, buses and S-Bahn and our kids played in the pool every day. The restaurant was a bit expensive so we made breakfast each day in out room. A grocery store is nearby.
Diulas pada 29 September 2015

Quynh dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2015
A wonderful staying in Berlin
Location, facility, cleanness
I strongly recommend this hotel. Everything was perfect for our staying.
Diulas pada 23 September 2015

Clarissa dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
A home away from home!
Clean comfy beds, great facilities and the washer and dryer in the bathroom.
The staff was very lovely, I was delayed getting in Berlin but my sister was already there so they were able to let her check in early providing that she has the booking confirmation and ID, I had already emailed the hotel beforehand. We were upgraded from studio to a1 bedroom in floor 5. We had a view of the square in front plus the tower from Alexanderplatz from our balcony. The beds and sofas eye very comfy, we had everything we need and it was a damn shame that we were only there for 2nights. We also used the pool and sauna facilities, we loved it. The hotel is slightly further away from central Berlin but just 2-3 mins away are tram and u-bahn going towards Friedrichstrasse and central, and there is also a tram that goes to Haupfbahnhof 1 stop away, or walk for 10mins. The only downside was that. The wifi in the room was not free, I think a lot of people reviewing the hotel that this is what is a bit disappointing, it's 14.50euros per 24hrs but there is free wifi in the lobby. I would definitely stay here again and other Adina apartments in Europe.
Diulas pada 21 September 2015

Si dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Apartemen Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Excellent serviced hotel
Cleanliness, staff, large room, facilities
Excellent location and comfortable stay
Diulas pada 15 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: