Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,6
berdasarkan 78 ulasan
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 1997 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 78 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,4
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 9,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,8
  • Makanan 7,6

Ezeddie dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Very good
right in the center of the old town, the area's prime touristy spot
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2016

Charanjit M. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Fantastic location close to sights
location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2014

Richard J. dari Swedia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Ok but strange design
location. staff,
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2014

Jarmo dari Finlandia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Affordable place in the center...
Affordable, very clean and right in the center of The Old Town.
Breakfast was good, but bacon would've been nice. :)
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2016

Sergey dari Rusia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superb
Really big room for rhis location and price (standard twin) Lift available directly from street - just perfect if you have heavy suitcases.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2016

Sau W. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
enjoyable stay with big room
Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2014

KIN W. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Historical & Eventful.
Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2014

Kenjo dari Rusia
Pasangan
The new way to stay...
The room we stayed in was spacious and comfortable, and the bathroom was very nice with strong flow shower head and heated floors. The staff were super friendly and always willing to help out and you ...
Being picky but the breakfast buffet left a little to be desired for. Not a big area to sit and eat for all the guests, and subsequently not a huge range of food to choose from.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2016

Pasi dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Nice stay in old town
Location was good and the room was big and not noisy at the night time.
Room was not clean on arrival, not big thing but affecting the score. Breakfast was ok, exept that when tea water run out the new water somehow was mix of water and coffee..
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2016

alvy P. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Very nice hotel
Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2014

Xu Y. dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so
location, staff performance
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2014

Riitta dari Finlandia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
The hotel was very good,...
Breakfast was very good!
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2016

Galinka dari Rusia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Nice place to stay
The location and the breakfast were great, the room was really big and nice! I totally recommend this place.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2015

Ales R. dari Republik Ceko
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre
Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2014

Gerd P. dari Swedia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
.
.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2013

Guilherme dari Portugal
Pasangan
In tallin center old town
The location is really great, in the hearth of the old town. Very clean space also.
The bed was really bed, very unconfortable and didn't have double beds, only twin for a couple.
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2015

Alma dari Islandia
Pasangan
Poor
When we arrived the lady at the reception was on the phone. She barely looked at us. When she finished she did not even say hello only looked at us waiting to be told our names There is hardly any...
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2015

jit T. dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
centrally located in the Old town area
Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2013

Denis G. dari Rusia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Centrally located hotel in Old Tallinn
Good location, large rooms, friendly staff
Diulas pada 10 September 2013

Erik dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Location is everything
Fantastic location, close to all attraction in the Old town. Good breakfast.
The room was quite worn but clean. I have had better beds but still acceptable
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2015