arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 11 ulasan
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 1176 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 11 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 10,0
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,6
  • Makanan 7,4

Margus
Estonia
23 November 2015
Perfect size hotel for a...
Spa and sauna (among others the salt sauna and the outdoor sauna) facilities were excellent.
The door to the room was a little difficult to close/open because of being out of alignment.

Kamils L.
Latvia
07 September 2014
Labi
Spā baseins. Numuriņa iekārtojums. Viesnīcas personāla apkalpošana.
Patikam atpūta. Noteikti apciemošu vēlreiz

Jaakko
Finlandia
12 November 2015
Nice hotel with an excellent...
Good location, nice cosy room and excellent spa.

Anda
Latvia
27 Oktober 2015
Good
Breakfast was very good
There was no wi-fi available in the room

Aleksandrs
Latvia
26 Oktober 2015
Fabulous
Our second visit to the hotel met expectations again. I like atmosphere of hospitality, good location and especially sauna complex. Locals say that it's the best in the city. SPA procedures are ...
I was disappointed with WiFi strength in my room being insufficient for video conference. Hotel lobby can be used as workaround however administartion should fix this issue for better service quality.

Ricards
Latvia
26 Oktober 2015
Good!
Choice of bathroom's, massage variant's in pool
Problem with canalisation

Ruslan
Estonia
22 Oktober 2015
Good as always!
We visit this hotel yearly and it is still provides a relaxing atmosphere, nice SPA and a good restaurant.
Maybe it is time to make a bit of renovation in the rooms.

Dans
Latvia
23 September 2015
Relax and enjoy!
Everything is fine in this hotel!
No comments

Arle
Estonia
14 September 2015
Exceptional
Cozy

Krista
Finlandia
10 September 2015
Lovely town, great hotel
Nice decor all in all, clean rooms, no noise. Great food at the restaurant, lovely summer terrace! Spa treatments were enjoyable and didn't cost too much.
Breakfest was ok, though the restaurant where it was served (under ground, some sort of basement..) was really depressing. Spa didn't seem too hygienic because people would spend hours in there ...

Russ
Amerika Serikat
06 September 2015
Classic old hotel.
Very classic style with lots of antiques.
The wifi was almost non functional. No shower, just a tub with extension.