Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1734 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Layanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Wei dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wei dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jacob dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2016
1 wisatawan menganggap ulasan ini berguna. Apakah Anda juga setuju?

Jean-Renaud dari Perancis
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2016
1 wisatawan menganggap ulasan ini berguna. Apakah Anda juga setuju?

DO dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

rongguo dari Cina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice hotel in good location
Happy to spent our holiday at this hotel in Hanoi. The working people were so friendly and helpful even they had to work through the new year. Nothing was to much trouble and Thaison Palace is a really good budget hotel to stay in Hanoi.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

joseph dari Vietnam
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good value
Very good!
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joanna dari Cina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Keluarga dengan Pemandangan Kota (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Incredible hospitality
We were treated like family. The room was very comfortable with adequate space for a family of four. The location was very convenient to shopping and eating.
We were most impressed with how hospitable the staff was, treating us like family each time they saw us. They helped us with anything we needed with enthusiasm. Our room was very adequate for a family of four. The location was perfect as it was on the outside of the Old Quarter. It was just a short five minute walk to the heart of Old Quarter so no problem getting to everything, but far enough removed from the loud streets. They also booked our day trip to Ha Long Bay which we enjoyed very much and felt we had a reasonable price. I would definitely stay here again!
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ye dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
great hotel and staff
Good location and very helpful staffs. Helped me book train tickets to Sapa with cheaper prices than what I found online. Also, they arranged cheap taxis for us to get around. Plus, we got a free upgrade from the hotel. Very nice of them.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

yu dari Cina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice and clean hotel in good location
Staff made our stay enjoyable and very impressed with staff working at this hotel, so friendly and helpful. Our superior room was large enough for 2 person with full facilities such as wardrobe, sofa, 2 ways air-con and modern bath-room with strong hot shower. Location is very good where we can walk to every famous landscape in Hanoi.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: