Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1736 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

mandeep dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Satisfactory
Satisfactory
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ziqin dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Value for money
i had a deluxe room, huge space. there's a baskin robins across the street. staff was great.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ziqin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Bich dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Diulas pada 27 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

han dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Diulas pada 22 April 2016
1 wisatawan menganggap ulasan ini berguna. Apakah Anda juga setuju?

joycelyn dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Keluarga dengan Pemandangan Kota (4 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Diulas pada 20 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

MUHAMMAD dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Diulas pada 11 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

YONG dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Gary dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga dengan Pemandangan Kota (4 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jeroen dari Belanda
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good value for money
Friendly staff & location
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: