Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1738 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Ewa dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
Best hotel in Hanoi
Nicest room, very clean and friendly staff
This hotel is in a central location of Hanoi. Staying here, we were able to walk to many old attractions and nearby restaurants. Shopping from here was easily to do. We stayed at Thaison Hotel both times before and after our trip to Halong Bay, and it was a hotel recommended by my friends, who stayed there last year. Thanks for your nice services and friendliness. Thaison Palace Hotel for my experience is the best hotel in Hanoi now.
Diulas pada 03 April 2014

MIKAEL dari Swedia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
1/2 Stars not three.
Nothing
It´s a cheap backbacker style, certenly not a three star Hotel Stuff is not very interessted in their job.
Diulas pada 02 April 2014

Tony dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
very average. felt pressured to buy tours
cant think of anything
On arrival we were greeted by the "smiling assassin" who ushered us into the breakfast roomnfor a welcome drink. It was actually the worst kind of hard sell tourism I have ever experienced in vietnam. We didnt have our keys yet so we couldn't get away. He upsold our travelling companions to an overnight trlip to halong bay even though I explained to him the shortness of our time in hanoi.it was a very unpleasant experience and not expected and I thought quite disgusting taking advantage of our two couples travelling with us, promising upgrades etc. Just awful. I would not recommend this hotel purely for this aspect. The rooms were fine, but the staff ruined it for me. We have been to vietnam 3 times and have never encountered this hard sell except for the street sellers and it is expected from them and at least you can barter!!! I didnt think I would encounter this type of hard sell in a hotel in vietnam! !!!
Diulas pada 01 April 2014

Clio dari Perancis
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
An excellent holiday in Vietnam
Perfect for all in this hotel
We had an early flight and thus came to the hotel at 6am.They were full but made us comfortable in the lobby,offered tea/coffee and were able to give us a room in 30 minutes. The hotel is wonderfully located, 2 minutes from the lake and a short walk to the markets and shopping streets of Hanoi. Water Puppet theater is also nearby. The rooms are immaculately clean, beds very comfortable. The breakfast is amazing and room service was very fast. Wifi in the rooms helped us stay in touch with our office.Staff is very friendly and willing to accommodate any request. The hotel manager, Mr Joe is a very pleasant young man, and a very shrewd travel agent. He is reliable, everything we booked from him worked out perfectly, but make sure you use all your bargaining skills. We highly recommend this hotel,you get excellent value for your money. THANK YOU MR. Joe
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2014

Nirmal dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Great value for money
Clean, good breakfast, cheap
We found Thaison through Agoda and booked a 4 night stay with them for a really good price. We got there early and the room wasn't ready yet, so the staff generously upgraded us to a much larger room at no extra cost and we were able to check in immediately. The staff are really friendly and helpful, they also helped us arrange a day trip which we enjoyed. The breakfast is also very good with lots of choice and lots of fresh fruit which I loved! The hotel is located in the Old Quarter so it was really easy to get around to shop and eat. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2014

Joseph dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Keluarga dengan Pemandangan Kota (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
New, clean and large room
Room, staff, location, breakfast
We've traveled many places around the world, mostly to Asian countries as well, but the staff at Thaison Palace Hotel has surpassed them all. As for the hotel itself, the location is good and center right in Old Quarter within walking distance to many attractions, shopping and eateries, particularly to Hoan Kiem lake. The room allows us to stay in comfort with many of necessary amenities like a flat screen TV, a laptop, wardrobe, bathroom with shower and a nice double bed. The bed is comfortable like mostly others Asian countries we've been, and we actually keen on them In sum up, we have no complaints and recommend Thaison Palace Hotel to anyone who has plans with Hanoi sightseeing
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2014

Ramona dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Keluarga dengan Pemandangan Kota (4 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Visiting Hanoi stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
Room, location, staff, breakfast
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel for 2 times in recently March 2014. Our group selected it because of mostly nice reviews on Trip Advisor, and Agoda as well. We stayed there off and on over again during a two week period and experienced 3 different rooms on various floors. I agree with mostly reviews from others guest who experienced. Our experience at Thaison Palace Hotel was excellent. The staff seemed to be very happy in serving guests. They responded quickly to our questions and help needs. Rooms were nice, clean and spacious. The buffet breakfast at restaurant on second floor was very good and hot enough... Everything was perfect and we would definitely stay there again if we ever coming back to Hanoi.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2014

Ramona dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Keluarga dengan Pemandangan Kota (4 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Satisfied and love to return
good location, friendly staff and very clean room
We have no any complaints about the room and services as well. There was PC with internet or Wifi connection in the rooms and the lobby for our use. The hotel is located out of busy street, in a quiet street called Hang Voi, just a few minutes walking to Hoan Kiem Lake. Breakfast was made to order and Buffet breakfast too. If we ever do come back, we'll be sure to be back Thaison Palace Hotel. Otherwise we will obviously making recommendations to our family and friends. We highly recommend to book Halong Bay tour through this hotel to make sure the best quality as they are a part of a local travel company in Hanoi.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2014

Cornelia dari Austria
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Real 3 star hotel meeting International standard
Good at all
Love to stay at this hotel and we found it perfect to stay for good price and high quality of room and staff. Staff were superb and great location was well.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2014

Cornelia dari Austria
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Well done service with a smile
room, food, location and staff
More recently, we stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel. When we arrived for check-in, bell men gave us a hand with the bags; receptionist members greeted us well with charming smiles. Over the period of our 03 nights staying, many of staffs were sincere and helpful beyond the call of duty. This hotel very nice, modern and it is in central location of Old Quarter. The staff at travel desk arranged a two night excursion to Halong Bay for us in a nice cruising boat named Galaxy Cruise. The only downside to our stay, not at all the fault of the hotel or any staff there that was the weather in Hanoi and Halong Bay: cool, misty and tiny rain. However, the boat and the service were very good and Galaxy must be the best choice for overnight on boat.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: