Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1733 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,8
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Layanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Anthony dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Rest and convinience when i needed the most
always helpful customer service, 5 minutes to hoan kiem lake by foot, early check in without charges
i cant forget the day after a tiring early morning flight, never slept the day before, when i arrived at the hotel at 10am, they immediately early checked me in with free room upgrade without me even asking it, i was very thankful... the best part their breakfast was surprisingly better for this standard of hotel...location is fantastic that you will reach everything by foot within minutes..the customer service are always ready to help you with whatever question or assistance needed
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Caroline dari Swiss
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Thaison hôtel impression
The staff, the location, the good price
I have been very well welcomed in the hotel. Mr Joe and his team are very friendly and give you good recommendations on Hanoi and tours you can book in the surroundings! The rooms were comfortable, and the breakfast choice is amazing. I highly recommend this hotel for its quality/price offer.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Zoe dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
A Must Stay!
The staff were amazing, the incredible halong bay tour, upgraded!
Perfect location, just shy off the busy centre but 5 minute walking distance to everything! Night markets, restaurants, shopping etc. Cannot describe the feeling of the warm welcome from all staff members, with good English speaking skills helped us to find all the nice restaurants and places to see easily. Breakfast was delicious and filling, with a delicious Western and Vietnamese selection. Hanoi City Tour organized through hotel, good value for money. Recommend booking Halong Bay with the Thaison Palace, we were so lucky to be upgraded on our Galaxy Cruise Boat. What an experience! Fortunately we booked to return to Thaison Palace after our 2 day, 1 night stay in Halong Bay, and we were again upgraded!! Thaison Palace and their bubbly staff made our stay in Hanoi an experience we won't forget, and once you appreciate the staff they will appreciate you! Thank you Joe, Kenny, Richard and all the staff at Thaison Palace.
Diulas pada 29 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

KAREL dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Good Hotel
friendly staff, big room, good bed.
We had a good stay here and helpfull staff spoke english well, big comfortable bed, breakfast was good
Diulas pada 26 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Soon dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Very friendly and lively
The staff are very friendly and lively especially Manager Joe. They know how to make guests welcome and feel at home. The location is good.
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were ready to provide help and guidance. Drinking water including hot water was freely available to guests. This is very helpful indeed as guests do not need to be carrying bottles of heavy water back to the hotel everyday.
Diulas pada 26 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Marcel dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Keluarga dengan Pemandangan Kota (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
This hotel is fine for what you pay
Staff!!! and location.
The staff of Thiason is just superb, especially 'handsome' will help you with anything; tours transport restaurants.....Location is convenient, close to the lake.
Diulas pada 25 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ryan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Wouldn't recommend, definitely will never be back
good location, checking out, not going back
Upon first impression it seemed nice, then it turned into something travel stories are made of. One of the staff was probably drunk when we arrived. Later we learned you couldn't walk in or out the front door without being harassed with a tour option or another way for them to make a commission. Cold showers the first morning. Followed by a breakfast fit for cockroaches. Seriously, there were cockroaches hiding under plates. Not that the food tasted good anyways. They grow a lot of coffee in Vietnam, the hotel's was some of the worst i had in country. Bathroom was old, internet was really slow and hit or miss. Good location, but this isn't a place where i'd recommend to anyone.
Diulas pada 23 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Cornelius dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Great location
Staff, staff, staff
The room was tiny, no window, and had to be aired out.
Diulas pada 23 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tim dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
What more could you want?!
Location, value for money and staff
Centrally located, we chose this hotel based on agoda recommendations and we weren't disappointed... So much so we came back for a night after our trip to Halong bay and Cat Ba island. The hotel was neat, with big rooms and a very dedicated team - probably our favourite place since visiting south east Asia over the past 8 weeks. Big shout out to hotel staffs who were so inviting on our first night and upgraded us and sorted out a mix up with the laundry with very little time. An amazing hotel and I'd be happy to recommend to anyone
Diulas pada 21 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Miroslav dari Slowakia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
excellent
food, personal, wilingness
Diulas pada 16 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: