arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 1711 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1711 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6

mako I.
Jepang
07 Maret 2015
Hotel staff are very friendly
Hotel staffs are very friendly, situated near by the lake and many economical local restaurants.
Nothing in special

Natalie R.
Australia
04 Maret 2015
great location, staff & breakfast
fabulous staff, good location and great breakfast

Cecilia O.
Malaysia
28 Februari 2015
Helpful & friendly staff.
Service, Value for money, Tidy room
Very helpful staff to help us for the arrangement of airport transfer and did serve us simple yet delicious breakfast in the early time due to our flight schedule. Many thanks to the staff !

Angga L.
Indonesia
27 Februari 2015
Nice small hotel in Hanoi
Location and reasonable price
Nice small hotel. Friendly staff. Airport pick up and return transfer also provided. Very close to getting around Hoan Kiem Lake and Night Markets

Nicole S.
Selandia Baru
25 Februari 2015
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel accumately for 6 nights. Initially we were only planned to stay for a 2 days but extended our stay after our first night there. The location was great, only a couple of blocks from old quarter, Hoan Kiem lake and the markets/shopping area. The rooms were spacious, clean and tidy. The staff were amazing! Very helpful in providing us with travel information about Hanoi, Halong Bay and other areas of Vietnam (Nancy and Joe were particulalry great). They also provided us with a recommendation of our tour guide in Hanoi, Chien. He had extensive historical knowledge about Vietnam and could clearly explain the context/relevance of each of the stops on our tour. The day we spent in Hanoi with Chien was a definate hightlight of our trip to Vietnam - highly recommend it! Along with at least a couple of nights at Thaison Palace.

Mohd J.
Malaysia
22 Februari 2015
Strategic Location
Clean interior, strategic location and sweet front desk receptionist.
Nice hotel. Clean interior for Deluxe room but a bit dusty for superior room. Good rate. Strategic location. Very helpful, polite and sweet front desk receptionist. Overall this hotel is recommended if you travelling with tight budget. Thumbs up.

Mashadani S.
Malaysia
12 Februari 2015
Good location & friendly staff
Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to the lake. Friendly staffs.

Phuc N.
Vietnam
08 Februari 2015
review
friendly, flexible, great location
Very good, nice and comfortable room, good wifi, except on 2nd and 3rd floor. Breakfast is ok but need to rotate different food. employees are friendly and helpful

Arthur M.
Inggris
05 Februari 2015
Hotel in really a 2 star
Staff
The staff were nice, but the hotel is in need of a good clean and some general maintenance, it is very old and the rooms smell. The breakfast is cold, ie. cold fried eggs, the eggs have been pre-cooked and are put on the breakfast table on a plate and just left, not kept warm or a cover over them, as is all the food.

Tam N.
Australia
04 Februari 2015
Wonderful stay at Thai Son Hotel. Best service.
Location. Service. Hospitality
Best service ever have. Location. Service. Hospitality