Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1734 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Jianling dari Cina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Diulas pada 06 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

HIROYA dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Diulas pada 05 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ian dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Diulas pada 01 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

fakhruddin dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Amanda dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mike dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

AN dari Vietnam
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

seng dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Value For Money
Value for money, friendly staff, location
Located at old quarter, although the actual location is a few minutes walk to the tourist area. Not much choice for dining near the hotel.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

bob dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
the friendliest hotel staff in hanoi
the helpful and friendly staff, the hotel is well located in the old quarter, our room was clean and well appointed
We had a great time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, and we will definitely come again. The breakfast is extra good, and the room spacious with a large bathroom. The highlight for us were the great friendships we made with the staff - they made us feel a part of a family, which is important when you're in a different culture than your own. The staff organised tours and day trips for us which were hassle free. We would highly recommend The Thaison Palace Hotel as a great place to stay if you want to enjoy Hanoi and surrounds.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

john dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Good location good service
Location service agodas price
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: