Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1733 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,8
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Layanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Ly dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
it values money.
good location, friendly staff, prompt support
Good!!
Diulas pada 19 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Woranat dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
1.Location
1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
Diulas pada 18 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

KESAVAN dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Keluarga dengan Pemandangan Kota (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
Diulas pada 18 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

KESAVAN dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Keluarga dengan Pemandangan Kota (4 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
Diulas pada 17 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Taekyu dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Diulas pada 17 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Celia dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Diulas pada 15 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sathiya dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Diulas pada 14 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LIAN dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Diulas pada 13 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sathiya dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Diulas pada 12 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CARMELA dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Diulas pada 11 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: