Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 1722 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1722 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,8
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6

ZHIJUN C. dari Cina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
Diulas pada 19 September 2015

Linh L. dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
Diulas pada 18 September 2015

REYNA H. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Diulas pada 16 September 2015

CHANGHOON H. dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Diulas pada 15 September 2015

Muhammad R. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2015

Anand P. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2015

corinne M. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2015

corinne M. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2015

corinne M. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2015

Alan Y. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Lies
Not good
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2015