Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1735 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Layanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Andrew dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Pushy, overpriced
Location, online booking
The man working there was trying to sell me on a trip to Halong Bay from the moment I walked in the door. He called my phone late at night and early in the morning asking if I had made a decision. This is not the way I want to be welcomed to a foreign country. The room itself was fine but the shower was not so clean or comfortable. You can find a hotel of equal quality and location for half the price - and I did.
Diulas pada 25 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chiyomi dari Jepang
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
An Awesome Hotel in good location
Awesome location and super staff. Room large and clean.
Your perfect choice at Thaison Palace Hotel and we can recommend this hotel for sure after staying last week. Could not fault he location and staff could not do enough for us. We enjoyed our stay like staying at home. Peter, hotel manager is a really star in this hotel. He is very kind and honest. He supported us too much by recommending good restaurants, bargain the taxi fees when they tried to overcharged us and booked Halong Bay Tour on Galaxy Premium Cruise. A real relaxed hotel for leisure travelers.
Diulas pada 24 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nguyen dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good for value
Staff, location and price
Staff is helpful. Hotel is located in the center district of Ha Noi.
Diulas pada 21 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Phuoc dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Recommend Thaison Palace Hotel
Best location and friendly staff + nice room and good service
We are happy and feel confident to recommend this hotel for leisure travelers and businessmen as well. The hotel has very good service and young staff who are very hard working, friendly and helpful. Room is large size and big window. Strong WiFi, free tea, coffee all days are the plus positive for this hotel. Highly recommend
Diulas pada 17 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Martin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Location, staff and rooms
We were pleasantly surprised at how nice, clean and comfortable the rooms are spacious nice decorated. Staff is extremely friendly helpful and English is well spoken here. Location is very good and we could walk to Hoan Kiem Lake in just 3 minutes. Thaison Palace Hotel is be the best choice for 3 star hotel.
Diulas pada 16 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dean dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
just okay
big room, old furnishings,
okay, old room, locks were hard to open,
Diulas pada 15 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LILY dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
Nice/ clean rooms, staff, location, breakfast and the kind manager
We could say the location was excellent and very convenient,especially for my mother's mobility issues.The staff were friendly and competent enough to meet our needs and provide us with all the necessary help and information to make our stay at the hotel as pleasant as possible. Peter the hotel manager was so kind in helping us an excellent trip to Halong Bay on luxury 4 star cruise Glory Legend Cruise. Our room was extremely clean with 2 big window facing to the city views. Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 14 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

TSUYOSHI dari Jepang
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Top value hotel in Hanoi
We highly recommend this hotel for its best location + friendly staff + good breakfast + good tour arrangement
We felt very satisfied with this hotel and would like to recommend this hotel for everybody who intend to visit Hanoi. The hotel location is perfect, just 200 ms from Hoan Kiem Lake, water puppet show and night market. Staff working hard and very friendly and smiley and Peter is the highlight among. He helped us to book the trip to Halong Bay and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tours with good price and so excellent quality. Highly recommend Thaison Palace.
Diulas pada 14 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hai dari Vietnam
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
A shabby hotel
A shabby room, not suitable for the amount you spend. Location is not convenient and there are few tourists. For the same amount, you may be in a better hotel and near Hoan Kiem Lake. TV can not be used. Bathroom cramped and shabby I only stayed one night but that was more than enough
Diulas pada 10 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Abdul dari India
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Best hotel in great location
The best for location, room, staff and service
Thaison Palace is the best hotel for our stay in total 2 weeks in Vietnam. It is perhaps the best hotel in Hanoi. The price cheap but we the quality is very good. Location can not beat, just minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet. Room is very clean and we really felt satisfied with hotel service. Highly recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 08 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: