Cemerlang 8,6
berdasarkan 260 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 260 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,3
  • Lokasi 9,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 9,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,6
  • Makanan 7,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Mai dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Danau
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Comfortable stay
Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2015

samuel dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
the rroom with balcony
The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2015

Tarida dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
good hotel
good room clean hotel good staff
fantastic
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2015

Syrita dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Backpacking Family
Location,Staff and Tours
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2015

Alexandra dari Perancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Perfect location to visit old city
location, staff, clean
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2015

Jeffrey dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Pemandangan Danau
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
My thoughts
Location, view, staff
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2015

Jennifer dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi
Location, room, cleanliness
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2015

vicki dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Amazing, delightful and totally charming
Fabulous friendly staff, gorgeous charming rooms, lovely location
Loved my visit! The rooms are so charming, clean, delightful and cosy. I had a room on the front with a balcony and it was a pleasure to watch the Vietnamese day to day life. Th staff are more than helpful a huge thank you to Lina and Lam for making my stay so enjoyable with their help on everything to tours to transport. The restaurant is across the road and has wonderful traditional and Western fare, a great 'people watching' spot. Wish I had of stayed longer and will definitely recommend Artisan Lakeview to all my family and friends for a memorable and delightful visit to Hanoi!
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2015

Alan dari Denmark
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean
Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2015

Milos dari Slovenia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
very nice hotel
location, food, friendly staff
Very pleasant stay, clean, nice rooms, friendly staff, good food
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: