2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Layanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Virginia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Its restaurant at the top floor
We booked for a de luxe room but was upgraded to a room with terrace. The room was very clean and spacious. The staff were extra nice and offered to arrange our trip to Ha Long Bay the next day. The restaurant at the top floor offered excellent food. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel to friends.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2013

bruce dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
great hotel with fantastic staff
great location in old quarter, quiet, very helpful staff
Room was good with roof top views. Breakfast good. Their rooftop restaurant was lovely with reasonably priced meals
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2013

NARIN dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Keluarga
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
service with smile
near old quarter
This hotel is in the old quater of Hanoi. The room is very clean and staff is very nice. However, the environment around the hotel is not clean.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2013

Frank dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Good Choice
Staff
Selecting a hotel in the Old Quarter of Hanoi is not an easy task because there are so many to choose from. However, I think I will return to the Rising Dragon Palace again because it provides everything a traveler on a budget might want. It has a great location, provides a clean and tidy room, and offers it at an affordable price. More than anything, the staff is very welcoming to its guests. They saw me arriving on foot with my suitcase and several staff members came out onto the street to greet me. I would recommend this hotel for those on a budget who do not want to stay in budget-type accommodations.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2013

Margaret dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
charming hotel, comfortable and higher end
great hotel for the price. service and rooms were top notch
The rooms were compact but comfortable. The rooms were well laid out and the linens, shower, toiletries make this hotel much more high end than we were expecting. We were surprised how nice the hotel was for the price. It was a great deal and was very centrally located. We loved it and would definitely go back!
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2013

Robert dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
A great hotel in the old quarter
This an excellent hotel in a great location with fantastic service. Great value.
From the moment we arrived the hotel manager and staff did everything they could to exceed our expectations. The hotel is extremely well maintained. The facilities and our room were very good. The shower was very hot ... Quite relaxing at the end of a long day. It is situated in the heart of the old quarter, a short walking district from many of the key attractions and activities. This boutique hotel is a very reasonable price and an outstanding value. We highly recommend it to first time and return travellers.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2013

James dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Nice Medium sized hotel with nice sized rooms
Good breakfasts, good travel service for tours, etc.
The travel service connected me to shorter tours where the guides were excellent. That really made everything much more enjoyable. Rooms were clean and breakfast was very good.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2013

Cedric dari Swiss
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Really helpful and lovely staff, nice hotel rooms
helpfulness of staff
we had a wonderful stay in hanoi and the staff was super helpful. we tried the food and i must say that it was one of the best experiences i had in asia. i have traveled asia quite extensively. in this hotel you can't go wrong. the only downside is the noise but this is a downside in every hotel we stayed in vietnam.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2013

Lauren dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Great location and breakfast
Location, breakfast, nice rooms
We got in very late during the Tet holiday, so everything was closed. The staff were extremely accommodating and welcoming. They helped us organize a tour of Halong Bay as well as our future travel plans. The rooms were modern and the bathroom was clean and really nice. The breakfast was one of the best in Vietnam - the best part? Free coffee in the lobby throughout the day! Yum! The food in their restaurant was quite good, too - especially the mango salad!
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2013

jodeen dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
great location
location, tour desk lady, concierge very friendly
Clean room Knowledgeable driver for airport pick up - chatted to us rather than ignoring us like other hotels. Walking distance to everything in HCMC District 1. Breakfast is great but very slack on stocking food up if gone when you cone down halfway through sitting.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: