2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Anthony dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Very good!
The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly! Good breakfast. Comfortable room. Would stay again
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2013

Yuki dari Jepang
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
awesome
clean, comfortable, nice breakfast
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2013

henry dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Excellent service and facilities
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, good restaurant, clean modern room
We had a deluxe city view room in the new wing. Large modern room, comfortable bed with good quality linen, bathroom well equipped, except no towel rails. Ate dinner twice at the rooftop restaurant. Food was very good as was service. Frront desk staff always very friendly and helpful with local knowledge and calling cabs to the door. A staff member would come out with us to the cab, and speak to the driver to make sure he understood where we wanted to go.Stored a bag for us when we went to Halong Bay overnight, and on our return, while waiting for a transfer to the train station to Sapa, we were offered towels and soap to have a shower. Fantastic service.
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2013

henry dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Excellent hotel with great service from all staff
friendly staff, good food at rooftop restaurant, clean big modern room
We arrived for our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace at 6am, having just got off the night train from Sapa. We were incredibly grateful when reception staff told us our room was available for check in! The hotel also stored a bag for us when we went to Sapa. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff. Excellent food and good choice in restaurant. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2013

christopher dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Pleasant. Room without windows not good
Clean, Friendly, centrally located
Being upgraded to a room without windows was not good. Just like living in a box. Otherwise ok for the price
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2013

Barry dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Centrally located, Fantastic Staff, Clean hotel in
Staff, Location
Great staff, very clean room, great restaurant, only complaint was that our room's window opened into a central shaft which provided no ventilation. The room was humid and nothing woulde dry in the room. There was an odour of cigarette smoke that pervaded the room and even an air exchanger did not help eliminate it. With better ventilation, the room would have been perfect. However, the staff and the comfort of the bed were excellent.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2013

John dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Worth staying at for reqasonable price
Good location, cheap and friendly
Clean, safe and friendly staff. Would recommend for couples and solo travellers. You will need a taxi to most attractions.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2013

John dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Good hotel to travel around
Clean, nice bath, nice staff
Good hotel, only issue was work was going on next door so a little noisy during the day
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2013

Maria dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
The staff made the stay very pleasant.
Staff, Restaurant Food, Bed
This Hotel is a good value for the money, good to visit Hanoi City and easy access to the excursions. Excursions offered by other agencies are cheaper. During the stay was my Mother's BDay and they prepare a surprise cake to celebrate.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2013

Kenneth dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Exceptional overall staff service
Location, service and comfort sums up our staying experience. This is a value for money hotel that made our visit to Hanoi a wonderful experience.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: