arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2581 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2581 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,8
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Novita S.
Indonesia
12 April 2013
Good to stay in the hotel
Breakfast and vietnamese food selection are good

LIDIJA C.
Australia
12 April 2013
very warm welcome
the quality of their staff was excellent, the room was better than the pictures & location was excellent

Fumihiko S.
Jepang
12 April 2013
It definitely is recommendable.
Helpful staff, good food, and comfortable room
Although there were some minor problems, the staff usually tried to help the guests promptly.

Ben S.
Australia
10 April 2013
Great friendly stay
Clean, Food was good, Friendly staff

WU J.
Cina
09 April 2013
clean, good location, good service
location,clean,comfort
i booked the rising Dragon Place Hotel with a nice lobby, when I checked in they said rooms were full booking,then I have to transfer to another group hotel....but that group hotel was nice too, only lobby is very small;

Tony C.
Kanada
08 April 2013
Great value, slightly dated furnishings
Great Value, Friendly Staff, Good Location
I had a great experience at Rising Dragon. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even recommended local places to eat at, and they were superb! There were areas in the furnishings that were showing their age, but for the price I paid per night, it was extremely good value. I would recommend this hotel for sure.

Rajinder G.
Australia
08 April 2013
convenient location
friendly staff, breakfast, comfortable
rooms are very small and can be quite noisy. Was initially given basement room overlooking the boiler. Then was changed to room next to stairwell, which was noisy at night due it being close to the bar. Desk staff were very helpful and friendly however tour staff made some errors with some of my bookings. Almost missed my flight because of that. Package tours were not the best value for money . Recommend to book elsewhere.

Deborah H.
Australia
08 April 2013
A friendly hotl in the centre of the Old Quarteel
Meals, Friendly staff, spa & massage

william O.
Australia
08 April 2013
Central comfort
Central, clean helpful staff

MA. R.
Filipina
07 April 2013
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good restauran
The rooftop restaurant served really good, authentic Vietnamese dishes. Staff were very courteous, friendly and fluent in English.