2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Layanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Teresa dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Modern and great service
Great staff, good breakfast, great location
Diulas pada 18 April 2013

Teresa dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Great value and location
Friendly and efficient staff, clean!
Hotel has modern amenities and a very accommodating staff. Easy to book tours and transport. Highly recommended for any stay in Hanoi!
Diulas pada 18 April 2013

Theresia dari Austria
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Very nice clean Hotel with very friendly staff
friendliness of staff, breakfast and cleanliness
Diulas pada 17 April 2013

Ali dari Maladewa
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
no disappointments at all..
well trained staff, delicious breakfast and comfortable rooms
i had a great a great experience in this hotel..staff were very friendly and helpful..rooms were very cozy.. breakfast was delicious with a good variety..
Diulas pada 17 April 2013

Gerard dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
value for money
Staff, comfort, location
Stay was pleasant. Staff were delightful, eager to please and very helpful. Room was comfortable and clean, services were prompt. Hotel seemed popular and is located in good part of the city. Staff will help plan your tours, all you need to do is lie back and relax.
Diulas pada 17 April 2013

Foong dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff and good food
Quiet location, friendly helpful staff and good location
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff are most friendly and helpful. The restaurant food is delicious. And although it's near to the busy streets and main attractions, it is pretty quiet. However, I would not book any tours or buy Vietnamese Dong via this hotel. You can find cheaper tours elsewhere from tour agents in Old Quarter and get better rates from the bank.
Diulas pada 17 April 2013

Ashling dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
very comfortable and great stay
internet, localtion and comfortable
Diulas pada 16 April 2013

michael dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Great location can walk everywhere
Location, English speaking stuff, great bed
Very pleasant hotel.fast Internet. Great bed and comfortable pillows. No windows but its is common in Hanoi. we were told that land is expensive and thats why buildings are tall and narrow. Why no windows they did not answer.
Diulas pada 16 April 2013

lara dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
The BEST staff, comfortable room, great manager
Staff, comfort, accessibility
My stay here was FANTASTIC! The staff here are 5-star. They speak english very well, are incredibly helpful, kind, and always have a smile on their face. The manager as well is a pleasure! From the moment i walked into the hotel, i was taken care of with superb service. I was only supposed to stay for one day, and my one day turned into 2 weeks, on three separate occasions!! One day I had shown up with no reservation and one of the hotel staff brought me over PERSONALLY in a cab to their sister hotel and put me in one of the best rooms they had available. Talk about service. Beyond the service, the rooms are incredibly stylish, comfortable, spacious and adorned with roses and all the extra amenities such as razors, toothbrushes, etc. The bed is one you don't want to get out of, and on some days i wouldn't, so i know the room service is quick and the food delicious. I could go on and on about this hotel and how they make you feel at home....see for yourself, you won't be disappointed. So clean and new as well!
Diulas pada 15 April 2013

Xavier dari Perancis
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Average City Hotel
City View and location
Diulas pada 15 April 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: