2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Layanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Huong dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Nice staff
Good location, breakfast, friendly staff
Not bad, toilet was not clean, and did not have elevator in 9 floor. But staff were very nice and friendly.
Diulas pada 22 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michael dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
A great hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The location, the service and the food.
A great hotel with good service, a great location and the food on the rooftop restaurant was excellent. We'll stay here again when in Hanoi.
Diulas pada 22 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sue dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly knowlegdable staff
Modern room, buffet breakfast and staff friendliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon, the room was very comfortable, staff were extremely friendly and booked our trip to Halong Bay. Close to shopping and restaurants. Peaceful stay. Thank you.
Diulas pada 21 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Laylah dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
very nice stay
comfortable bed, new building, great manager
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The hotel manager and staff are great. The breakfast is fabulous. The value for your money is the best!
Diulas pada 21 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kok dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Small but decent hotel
buffet breakfast, strong internet
The hotel room was surprisingly small, I am small built and i stayed alone. the room was cramped as it is. there is no space for luggages. See several caucasians there, however, i highly dont recommend it for bigger built people. 2 in the room would definitely be claustrophobic. there is strong and good internet which is helpful for a business traveller. also buffet breakfast is avilable, would be better if there were 2 more dishes for the breakfast, but really for the price, there isnt much to complain.
Diulas pada 20 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Marco dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Easy location to explore Hanoi
Helpfull staff and convinient location
Diulas pada 18 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ronald dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
A small jewel in the heart of city
Clean, friendly and charming
I was amazed at this lovely boutique lodging. I have traveled the World and stayed in hotels of all sizes and stars in the past 30 years, but this little jewel had the highest cost to value proposition I have ever experienced! Charming rooms, the most friendly and helpful staff, the little breakfast bar and the lovely roof-top restaurant were highlights. I will never stay at any other hotel in Hanoi hereafter. Additionally, I have already chronicled my experience to associates, family and friends. But, do not tell anyone because I would like to keep this place a secret and always available for my visits!
Diulas pada 18 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Davey dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
It was relaxing
Friendly staff. Good location. Clean room.
The room smelt of smokers so they installed an air freshener machine. It helped a little. However, perhaps they need to more attentive to what people actually do in their rooms as regards smoking. It should be completely banned.
Diulas pada 18 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Roy dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Great central base + incredible staff
Incredible staff, central, assistance in bookings and local knowledge
Diulas pada 18 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Teresa dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Good design, clean city hotel
Great staff, great location, very clean!
Diulas pada 18 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: