2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Celina dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
It exceeded our expectations, value for money
Cleanliness, efficient and friendly staff, good breakfast.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and would most definitely recommend it to friends visiting Hanoi. It is very well located and the staff were very attentive, informative and caring. Very clean rooms and we like the breakfast served too.
Diulas pada 24 April 2013

David dari Belgia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
Great staff
Design, staff, travel agency
Diulas pada 24 April 2013

Shaw dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
clean and comfort room. Friendly staff
helpful and friendly staff, Clean room, great breakfast.
We total 9 person have a great Hanoi trip. Thanks to Rising Dragon Palace Hotel staff especially receptionist who are friendly and helpful. The hotel room is clean and the buffet breakfast is just nice. At last, thanks for the last day early morning breakfast special arrangement before we depart to airport.
Diulas pada 24 April 2013

Shaw dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
Comfort, clean room. Helpful and friendly staff.
Clean, Comfort and friendly staff
We total 9 person in a group visit Hanoi in April 2013 and we are very satisfied with the service provided by RISING DRAGON PALACE Hotel staff especially receptionist. Keep it up.
Diulas pada 24 April 2013

Anastasia dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
Great Staff, Comfortable, Clean
Clean rooms, helpful staff, great location
Diulas pada 24 April 2013

Cheryl dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Really helpful staff,especially Lynh.
Staff, location, quiet.
Diulas pada 23 April 2013

Clare dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Very comfortable and great value for money.
Helpful friendly English speaking staff, good location, clean.
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at this hotel. The staff are supberb, very helpful and speak excellent English.
Diulas pada 23 April 2013

BODIE dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
CLEAN, CONVENIENT
TRAVEL AGENT INSIDE HOTEL, EASY FOR BOOKING TOURS IN AND AROUND HANOI. STAFF PROFESSIONAL AND WELL SPOKEN. ROOM WAS GOOD SIZE AND DECENT LAYOUT
Diulas pada 23 April 2013

Pei dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
centralised, cleaned and staff friendly
cleaned room, friendly staff, easy access
this is wonderful hotel that really worth for the value.
Diulas pada 23 April 2013

medha dari India
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Nice place to stay.
Friendly Staff, centrally located
Good place to stay, centrally located. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice lobby (important if you are coming by train early morning and need to wait for your room). Nice and clean rooms, but could be a bit bigger for a 4 star. The bathroom doors don't have locks and have those hazy glass doors, which is inconvenient if you are not a couple. Buffet breakfast is decent, limited variety for a 4 star
Diulas pada 22 April 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: