arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (2581)

Wisatawan bisnis (283)

Pasangan (1219)

Wisatawan Tunggal (460)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (110)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (196)

Wisatawan berkelompok (313)

Cemerlang
8,5
dari 2581 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Lokasi
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Makanan
7,8

6 Kok C.
Singapore
20 April 2013
Small but decent hotel
buffet breakfast, strong internet
The hotel room was surprisingly small, I am small built and i stayed alone. the room was cramped as it is. there is no space for luggages. See several caucasians there, however, i highly dont recommend it for bigger built people. 2 in the room would definitely be claustrophobic. there is strong and good internet which is helpful for a business traveller. also buffet breakfast is avilable, would be better if there were 2 more dishes for the breakfast, but really for the price, there isnt much to complain.

7,7 Huong T.
Vietnam
22 April 2013
Nice staff
Good location, breakfast, friendly staff
Not bad, toilet was not clean, and did not have elevator in 9 floor. But staff were very nice and friendly.

8 medha K.
India
22 April 2013
Nice place to stay.
Friendly Staff, centrally located
Good place to stay, centrally located. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice lobby (important if you are coming by train early morning and need to wait for your room). Nice and clean rooms, but could be a bit bigger for a 4 star. The bathroom doors don't have locks and have those hazy glass doors, which is inconvenient if you are not a couple. Buffet breakfast is decent, limited variety for a 4 star

10 Ronald B.
United States of America
18 April 2013
A small jewel in the heart of city
Clean, friendly and charming
I was amazed at this lovely boutique lodging. I have traveled the World and stayed in hotels of all sizes and stars in the past 30 years, but this little jewel had the highest cost to value proposition I have ever experienced! Charming rooms, the most friendly and helpful staff, the little breakfast bar and the lovely roof-top restaurant were highlights. I will never stay at any other hotel in Hanoi hereafter. Additionally, I have already chronicled my experience to associates, family and friends. But, do not tell anyone because I would like to keep this place a secret and always available for my visits!

7,7 Clare M.
United Kingdom
29 Mei 2013
nce and easy i
location, staff comfy bed
Easy place great location great staff very comfortable

8 Pei C.
Malaysia
23 Desember 2013
Good for short stay
friendly staff, clean room, worht the price

8,3 Eddie W.
New Zealand
21 Februari 2015
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
I recommend this hotel it was great little place in a great location not far from anything in the old quarter

8,3 cassandra W.
Australia
03 Juni 2013
Friendly clean hotel in central location
Friendly staff, big clean rooms, good restaurant

8,7 Roy H.
Australia
18 April 2013
Great central base + incredible staff
Incredible staff, central, assistance in bookings and local knowledge

6,7 David L.
Belgium
24 April 2013
Great staff
Design, staff, travel agency