Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2581 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2581 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,8
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Yuki H. dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Excellent stay throughout Hanoi trip
Great menu, friendly and attentive receptionist, clean and big room
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2013

Milan Z. dari Republik Ceko
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
nice quiet hotel
location, price, friendly
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2013

CHRISTOPHER P. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Inexpensive but still nice
Location, price, cleanliness
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2013

Kumiko M. dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
Center of Old town
near to Old town, Staff are very professional,Clean Room
My room which booked by Agora has only small window, so I paid extra money and up great the room.Hotel is non smoking Hotel ,you have to go out from Hotel for smorking.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2013

Jerome E. dari Jerman
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Excellent value, great hotel, will be back
Service, price, location
We stayed for 3 nights and went to ha long bay for a one day trip. It was not problem to book the trip from the hotel, we even got a discount for the other hotel. The service was nice and very attentive. As part of our trip got cancelled due to bad weather conditions we got a free ride to the airport even thou it had nothing to do with the hotel or the cancelation.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2013

WONG W. dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
nice stay and impressive of service
customer service, breakfast and location
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2013

Sheridan M. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Accommodating/helpful staff, Average hotel
Accomodating/helpful staff
We used the hotel as a launch pad to go to Ha Long Bay. Staff was helpful and accommodating--they booked our tour and arranged several flights and transportation. When we got back from Ha Long Bay, we had several hours until our flight so they arranged a shower in the spa which allowed us to freshen up after the boat tour and before getting on a plane. Staff was great, but the hotel is pretty mediocre so they do what they can to make the best of a not-so-great situation. We had booked a deluxe room, but they upgraded us when we checked in and gave us a room with a balcony. The hotel is very much starting to show it's age. Our room absolutely REEKED of stale cigarette smoke and all of our belongings smelled when left. The area is ok. There isn't much immediately around the hotel, but the city center is a 15 minute walk away. We paid about $50+ USD/night after taxes. I don't think we got good value in terms of hotel accommodations--it's more of a $20night hotel. Also, breakfast was just ok and breakfast staff seemed miserable and were not very friendly. Overall, an ok hotel if you don't mind ultra thin walls and the smell of stale cigarettes.
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2013

faith A. dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
great service!restaurant food was delicious.
centally located,good food and excellent service
very good.i left my camera in the hotel. thankfully they kept it and happy to post it back to me to Australia.
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2013

elaine D. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Excellent value, friendly staff, good sized rooms,
Cleanliness, close to attractions, excellent service
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2013

Verlyn D. dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Comfortable and easy
Quiet hidden location, good comminication skills with staff and great spa day
Enjoyed it very much thank you!. I had an affordable 5 hour spa day after a super ling Plane ride and they delivered it with a smile and great attention..
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2013