Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2581 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2581 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Niels J. dari Denmark
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Very friendly staff and great location
Location in quiet street, room, staff
The hotel is located in the outskirt of the old quarter in a nice quiet street. Staff is extremely helpful, friendly and attentive. The room was great and we enjoyed the balcony for drying clothes. The spa was excellent also.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2013

Bernard P. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Amazed, comfortable and happy
Clean room, very attentive staff, fantastic room service
I've never order room service whenever I'm traveling that often. However, the western meal in this hotel is ridiculous delicious. Bed was really soft and comfortable with 4 pillows in 1 double bed. The staff gave us a shock initially for being too nice, but it seems like its their traditional for doing that. About 20 USD or 400,000 dong to airport. Only think is that the room is quite small. But it's comfortable!
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2013

Vetniti L. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
A nice place to stay
Great breakfast, nearby local restaurant, comfortable bed
Being the first time travelers to Hanoi, we had no ideas about where to stay. After reading reviews from Agoda, we decided to stay here. If location isn't your priority, this is the nice place to stay. Hotel locates nearby local restaurant and night market in walking distance. We arrived the hotel in early morning as we catch a train from Lao Cai, then we have to wait at the hotel lobby until front desk come (not 24hrs. reception) and it feel not secure that the door still open but no one there. Luckily, there is a shower room at the lobby, so we had a shower there. Around 06.00, staffs come to work and we understand that we can't check-in yet as it was very early, so we keep the luggage there and ask for a tour price and we bought it at the reception. Most of staffs there are friendly and have good English skill. Breakfast was good, there are no eggs station but you can order with the waiters. We booked for a deluxe room and the room is quite small and there was no view from our room but very comfortable bed. Checked-out process ran smoothly at noon and we keep our luggage at the storage first as we got flight back to Bangkok in the afternoon. Staffs here can call a cab (fixed price, pay at the reception) for us to the airport. Then, we have checked our luggage once arrive at the airport and just got that we forgot 2 Vietnamese hats at the storage which we didn't recognize at first. So, we mailed to them and she informed that her manager will visit Bangkok and will bring the hats back to us. Finally, we got the hats back, really appreciated.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2013

Jason A. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Great staff and very clean hotel
Staff, cleanliness and breakfast
Amazing hotel with great staff to match. Would stay there again
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2013

Maico F. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
great service, staff are very friendly
clean room, fast internet, superb service
Thumbs up to the hotel staff, they are very friendly, always helping to supply our needs and even offer us free pickup from the airport on our arrival. the best ever hotel service ive experience so far. and price of this hotel is reasonable.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2013

Susan B. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Great location and service
Location, service standards
Stay was very good, the only thing I would say is that the photos on the website are deceptive in terms of the room sizes. Overall a very good hotel with great service
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2013

Joyce C. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff
Staff were lovely and so helpful,
The staff at this hotel were exceptional. Rooms are comfortable. I recommend paying for the slightly larger room as the smaller rooms are quite cramped for two people who have been travelling for some time.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2013

Hui L. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
good location and attentive staff
good location and attentive staff and comfort room with good breakfast
I arrived the hotel at about 11 am and the staff allowed us for an early check in. which we are very grateful on it. the staffs spoke good english and gave us a very detail introduction to the hotel and answer every single question that we have, from good to sightseeing to shopping tips. i also book the tours with the hotels with reasonable price.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2013

steven C. dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
comfortable and clean
location, clean, roof-top restaurant
i had a pleasant stay here, even tho i only spent a few days here. i didnt try the food as the street food around the old quarter was more inviting. the only thing i didnt like about my room was the light shining in from the bathroom window and through the glass bathroom door which would wake me up in the morning. if the bathroom had a shade or curtains to pull across that would of been better. also the internet was very slow, even tho they claim it to be high speed.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2013

Stone T. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
stay cool and comfortable
breakfast, room service and check out speed
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel located at the center of Hanoi. It is close to the night market and dining cafe. Surrounding enviroment make us feel safe even in midnight it was quite quiet. The staff are kind and friendly while breakfast was delicious. Receiption service was great and polite as well. Would recommaned to others if they are looking for hotel at Hanoi.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2013