2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Eddie dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
I recommend this hotel it was great little place in a great location not far from anything in the old quarter
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2015

Dario dari Italia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Good value hotel
Personal, breakfast, bed
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2015

Charles dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Stayed twice during this vacation
Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2015

Elise dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Brilliant!
Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2015

DJONG dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Good hotel in Hanoi
Good location, clean, good breakfast
This is a good hotel in the center of Hanoi. There are many shops nearby. The room is clean. The breakfast is good.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2015

Peter dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Nice and Sweet
location, staff and comfort
I like staying this hotel staff very helpful
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2015

shai dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Good Location, nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
The location is great and it's right across from a great cocktail bar. Try the rooftop restauaranT.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2015

FAZIL dari Turki
Pasangan
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Crowded but good location
Price, clean and friendly staff
It was a different experience in old quarter, with chaotic streets. Location of the hotel is very good. Close enough to everything and protected from noise. We totally recommend.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2015

Corinne dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Staff were great
Location, staff knowledge, staff help
This hotel was in a great area being the old quarter your able to walk everywhere or get a cheap taxi which the front end staff always willing to help (Liverpool) was fantastic and already went above and beyond! We asked for a twin room which we never got only rooms with double beds. The second night we stayed after coming back from halong bay we had a room that was next to a random water pump thing and we soon found out that the rooms need to be more insulated as can hear everything from outside which is really bad Apart from that our stay was great and would defiantly come back to the hotel!
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2015

Stefan dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Unbelievable: no aircon
Clean rooms, friendly staff, and ????
We stayed only 2 nights. Our room was clean but it had only a tiny windows, which -when opened- led into some sort of chimney. As is was relatively cold in Hanoi, the staff decided to turn off the aircon in the hotel without any announcement. Instead they switched it to heating mode. When we came back from our sightseeing tour the room was about 30 degrees Celsius hot. Opening the windows did not help at all. Asking the staff for help did not have any result. Even opening the tiny windows turned out to be impossible, as it was incredibly noisy from the neighbors loud talking. We suffered the night and we have been sweating without end... a horrible experience.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: