2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Kiki dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
Great Experience All Around!
Great Staff, Great Location, Great Food
The staff was great. Our first room was a bit noisy, we asked to be moved, they did. Great room and quiet as can be. The whole experience at the Rising Dragon Palace was awesome. Even had laundry done.
Diulas pada 16 September 2013

JUN dari Cina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Great big room
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!
Diulas pada 16 September 2013

Donna dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Excellent value
excellent value, service and comfort
We were very pleasantly surprised when we were greeted at the Hotel front door. The staff couldnt help us enough and were so welcoming. We had booked an inexpensive room and were shocked to see how stunning the room and facilities were. Our bed and pillows were the most comfortable we slept on during our 20 day holiday in Vietnam. The stand-outs for me where the wonderful staff and the luxurious feel to the motel. They also helped us book our trip to Halong Bay which was highlight of our holiday. This was done with minimum fuss and great helpfulness. Nothing was a bother for them. Definitely a hotel we would stay again in. A special thanks to our "manager' Hieu. Great English and wonderful help .
Diulas pada 15 September 2013

Philippe dari Perancis
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
very good
Friendly staff, who speaks good english, and nice location of the hotel
All good. I recommend the Hotel Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
Diulas pada 14 September 2013

Saul dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Delightful Staff
The staff, the location & the breakfast
It was very pleasant. They truly went out of their way to make our stay more pleasurable giving an upgrade to a lovely, large room with roof top balcony & a wonderful city view for our honeymoon. They were always courteous & professional as well as attentive. Bravo
Diulas pada 14 September 2013

Jack dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Good location in the Old Quarter
Location, Staff, Room
We chose the hotel based on other reviews and were not disappointed, a clean centrally located hotel with decent bed and alright breakfast. We utilized the airport transfer which although pricey for Vietnam was very efficient. Checkin was easy and the room was clean (as we arrived early morning after a long flight the free room upgrade was a nice bonus)! Recommended.
Diulas pada 13 September 2013

Jonny dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Great big room. Helpful and very friendly staff
Staff, value for money and breakfast
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!
Diulas pada 12 September 2013

Stephen dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
Run by a great staff
Without doubt the staff made my stay what it was,thehotelitself wasina great loaction and the food was good
The hotel is centrally located in the Old quarter so most things are in easy walking distance.I spent my time wandering and having coffee in small Vietnamese coffee shops which are all over. Little restaurants are good even if staff don't speak much English. Taxis are cheap and safe as long as you follow the advice of hotel staff and stick to main providers.The hotel staff made my stay, they were so attentive and kind and willing to go out of their way for me. Otherwise the hotel would be similar to any other in the area servicing this particular niche.The food in the hotel is simple and good Vietnamese cuisine and there is a great seafood place right next door where the food is superb and very reasonably priced and staff speak good English.Take my word and have at least one meal there!
Diulas pada 11 September 2013

Gareth dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Friendly hotel with great WiFi
Clean and comfortable with friendly staff
I could only stay one night. The staff were outstanding. The transfer to the airport was by car and at $17 US was great value for money.
Diulas pada 08 September 2013

Kahtan dari Norwegia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
comfortable hotel
clean central friendly staff
Diulas pada 08 September 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: