arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (2581)

Wisatawan bisnis (283)

Pasangan (1219)

Wisatawan Tunggal (460)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (110)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (196)

Wisatawan berkelompok (313)

Cemerlang
8,5
dari 2581 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Lokasi
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Makanan
7,8

9,7 Peter P.
Italy
29 Agustus 2013
Clean Hotel
location, clean, friendly stuff
Great hotel to explore the old town of hanoi! Very close to turtle lake

7,7 Yen N.
Malaysia
30 Agustus 2013
Great hotel!
Nice room, good food, friendly staff
Value for money and very friendly and efficient staff. The manager Bie was very helpful.

8 Courtney Z.
Australia
02 September 2013
enjoyable clean and affordable stay
clean rooms , good breakfast, central location
we enjoyed our one night stay - the breakfast was lovely and staff were very friendly! Good location and new facilities

9,3 Jonny I.
Australia
12 September 2013
Great big room. Helpful and very friendly staff
Staff, value for money and breakfast
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!

10 Stephen S.
United States of America
06 September 2013
Friendly,professional,very helpful
Tours advice, Local knowledge about resturants and taxi. Friendly english speaking staff
Very relaxing, with staff that went out of their way to ensure we were happy and informed us at length about tours and local points of interest.

7,3 Wee L.
Malaysia
02 September 2013
it is basic hotel which i feel comfortable with.
clean, comfortable and convenient
centrally located hotel that enable me to travel around hanoi easily.

7,7 Nileshkumar T.
Malaysia
02 September 2013
OK, suites are better than deluxe rooms
Staff friendliness and near everything, including dead people ;)
This was our 2nd stay out of 3 stays. This time we got a suite and it was much better and a little quieter. The room was bigger and nicer but the bathroom had a window facing some storage facility or another room that was dark ... that was weird

8,3 Jack C.
United Kingdom
13 September 2013
Good location in the Old Quarter
Location, Staff, Room
We chose the hotel based on other reviews and were not disappointed, a clean centrally located hotel with decent bed and alright breakfast. We utilized the airport transfer which although pricey for Vietnam was very efficient. Checkin was easy and the room was clean (as we arrived early morning after a long flight the free room upgrade was a nice bonus)! Recommended.

8,3 Leonardus H.
Netherlands
22 Agustus 2013
Great value hotel
Room was very comfortable, staff friendly, great value
We had a very comfortable 2 night stay at rising dragon palace. Our room was great and the bed was amazing. Only downside was that we stayed on the eighth floor next to the open restaurant which meant our hallway was pretty much in the open air.

8,7 Greg H.
Australia
21 Agustus 2013
Very enjoyable with helpfully staff
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
We were very happy with all aspects of this hotel. Being in Hanoi, the hotel is a smaller type hotel but very clean and tidy. We were worried about getting to and from Cat Ba island and received great assistance from reception to get us out to Cat Ba and back to the airport. Everything went as planned.