2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Riccardo dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Keluarga
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
Overall a very good hotel.
Location, Staff and room comfort
I travelled to Hanoi with my family and our stay at the Rising Dragon Hotel was most enjoyable. The staff were very attentive and helpful, I would not hesitate in returning,
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ivana dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Pleasant stay
good locations, friendly staff & clean
We really enjoyed our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It is in the Old Quarter area. The room was nice and clean. A bit dark though. Breakfast was nice, some selection of western and local foods. We loved the local fruits. They were really fresh and sweet! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Besides providing us with information, they were also helpful when we need anything. The moment we arrived, the staff greet us warmly and gave us a map along with thorough explanation on some must visit places in Hanoi and most of them are pretty close to the hotel. She also gave us some list on must try local foods which surprisingly most of them were just around the neighborhood. We tried almost all of the local food in the list and they were all good ones, such as pho, bun bo nam bo, and cha ca. Few weeks before our trip, we requested pick up service at the airport with a good deal. And the guy who picked us up was punctual. Definitely will stay at this hotel on my next trip to Hanoi.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Value for money
Staff, clean, comfort
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Heinrich dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Great hotel in central location
Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Hotel is located near the Old Town and gives easily access to shopping, restaurant, sightseeing activities in walking distance. The staff is very friendly, supportive, good English skills existing on all levels. The breakfast is fine, the room nice designed, comfortable, cleas and the room service is excellent. Sure I'll come again
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Alice dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
comfortable room and very friendly staffs
centrally located, comfortable, friendly staffs
the hotel is closely related to the night market and the cathedral
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHONG dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
clean nice staff and convenient
clean nice staff and convenient
it is the second night we stay after our visit to ha long bay, the staff were very friendly and they actually help us to call a taxi when we depart to the airport.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHONG dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
a very good stay and the staff are really helpful
convenient, english speaking staff and clean room
The room was not as big as expected but it was clean overall. Upon arrival, we were given a welcoming drink which is good esp in this hot weather. The staff were also helpful in asisting us to look for tour to hanoi as we need to travel to hanoi the other day. The breakfast buffet though not much variety, it is not bad overall. The hotel is also very close to many nice restaurant and you can find nice vietnamese food easily in the nearby streets.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Makiko dari Jepang
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
I could not ask for any better for the value!
Great value, helpful staffs, very comfortable
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sakda dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
Good location, nice staffs.
Friendly staffs, great breakfast, nice & comfortable room.
My bathroom had a leak around toilet. Plenty of hot shower. The wall is thin, so you can hear noises... The breakfast was great, nice and friendly staffs. Overall, I'd recommend to family and friends.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Heinrich dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Hight Quality Hotel in central location
Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
It was very pleasant and comfortable thanks to the very friendly, competent and supportive staff on all levels and in all departments. English abilities are from very good at the reception to good at the restaurant and still average with the room service staff. The room was clean, nice designed, clean and functional bathroom, good room service. The location is central and many nice sightseeing points, restaurants, shopping is in walking distance. Sure I'll come again!
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: