2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Layanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Matthew dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Great location, quiet & superb staff...
Staff are helpful, clean & decent room, Great location...
Hotel is located in the old quarters but on a quiet street. We hardly hear the horning at night. Great location to go sight seeing & easy to find food around the hotel. Room size is decent & clean. My wife left a pouch on our flight into Hanoi & the lady at the reception (can't remember her name)help us check & make arrangement with the airlines for us to pickup the pouch at the airport on our return flight. She also advise & recommend a few tourist site to visit the next day as most shops will be close the next day. Breakfast was good but you kind of get bore after eating the same stuff for a few days.But overall we enjoy our stay there in Hanoi... Thank you
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2013

david dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
friendly staff
service, good breakfast
Most comforting stay, friendly staff, sufficient language, makes evryone happy.
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2013

Kinga dari Hongaria
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
excellent
nice and clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Excellent.
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2013

LOW dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Location at Old Quarters, walk to night markets
Old Quarters, walking to all shops, restaurants
Good service staffs. Good location in old quarters.
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2013

Donald dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Affordable
Location, cleanliness, price
Located on the western edge of the old quarter within 10 mins walking distance of the military museum and about 15 from the temple of literature. 20 minutes to the lake. A cab to the lake is $2.50 - $5. Helpful staff, clean rooms, secure storage for early checkout and arrival. Spacious and affordable rooms, nice variety of breakfast items. Nice lobby area. Close to night market.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2013

JACK dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Comfortable and good location.
Location, cleanliness and efficient staff.
This was our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace. Staff were so very helpful, we emailed before we arrived asking for reservations for Halong Bay and trains to Sapa. These were both booked by the hotel prior to our arrival and we paid on checkout. This was all handled very efficiently and saved us a great deal of time and effort. We would stay at the Rising Dragon Palace again.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2013

Maria dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Quiet, Reasonably Priced Refuge in Big City
quietness, staff, breakfast buffet
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2013

Yin dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
comfortable
nice breakfast, friendly staffs, nice location.
quite nice, the breakfast is great. the staffs are really helpful. walking distance to Hand Da market
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2013

Benedicte dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Great stay
Bed, pillow, Staff
Very nice stay. Staff were very kind and good, even more than a 5 stars hotel ! Good value for money
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2013

Lilian dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Clean, WiFi, Friendly Staff
Cleanliness, good WiFi coverage and friendly staff
I am satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel. The wifi is excellent. Nevertheless, the location of the hotel is in one of the backlanes and it is about 20 minutes walking distance to the lake. On an overall basis it is value for money.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: