2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Layanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Maureen dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Great Family Room Great Restaurant Amazing Shower
Location, beds, shower
It can be hard as a family of 4 to travel w/o incurring 2 rooms cost. This hotel had a fabulous 2 double bed room. The location is so convenient in the old quarter. The shower had amazing hot water and water pressure. It was a completely unexpected delight! The restaurant was both excellent and well priced. Couldn't have been happier!
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2013

David dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Amazingly helpful staff, nice hotel
Staff and customer service, the rooftop restaurant and the location
Really nice option for Hanoi. But what puts this place at the top of my list is the food in the rooftop restaurant and the great staff who do everything they can to help. I lost my phoen and got my bags mixed up and had a bunch of things to sort out in the morning and they made everything easy and were very helpful!
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2013

Louella dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Great customer service as shared by others
Comfortable bed, restaurant in the hotel, and customer service
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2013

Gary dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Excellent value for money hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, cleanliness
I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers that like to be centrally located in the old quarters of Hanoi. The hotel is fantastic value for money and I will definitely stay here again when I return to Hanoi. My accommodation included breakfast and on my last day I had an early morning flight and would have to miss breakfast, except the friendly staff had pre-arranged to provide a take away breakfast. They were very accommodating and cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2013

Ken dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
An Example of a Great Hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, good location and fast internet connectivity
Located at the old quarter district of Hanoi. The hotel is well renovated into a 3-star hotel. We even book a tour to Halong Bay & Sa Pa and it was worth of money and the tour service is superb The reception personnel were very helpful in advise on what to do in the city. Breakfast were good, will fresh fruits and juices, breads, local dishes and everything you would want for breakfast.
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2013

Ken dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Keluarga
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
3 stars charges 4 stars services
Nearby to tourist attraction, Friendly & helpful staff, fast internet connection
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2013

cyril dari Perancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Keluarga
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
Arfforable hotel
Clean, affordable, location
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2013

florencia dari
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Comfortable staff with excellent staff!
location, staff, value for money
Room was clean and comfortable, very centrally located in the Hanoi's old quarter, can get sightseeing tours easily from the front desk, staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful! Highly recommend this hotel!
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2013

Frank dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Good value hotel
central, clean and comfortable
Clean comfortable and well appointed hotel in side street away from major traffic noise. Centrally located so good for walking around the town.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2013

Deyan dari Bulgaria
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
A good hotel. Small rooms but not expensive.
Staff, location, breakfast
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: