2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Katie dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Neil dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Great value hotel in a good location
Good Location. Superb Staff. Great Value.
We found this hotel to be in a good location and many things in walking distance. Close to the lake and the night market. The staff are very very helpful here. They advised us on students that could show us around for free just so they can practise their English skills. They could have sold us a tour instead, but didn't push selling things onto us. I would recommend this hotel to travellers.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Bruce dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Wonderful stress free hotel
Staff, breakfast, room
I was very happy to stay there as there was never a problem. So easy to fit in plus not on main road.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Paul dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Hanoi is a fantastic, vibrant, busy city.
location, friendly staff, near city centre
We only had the one night there after returning from Halong Bay, good location near the shopping streets. Only problem was our room at the back of the hotel overlooked the railway where diesel trains come through between 10pm to 6am with hooters blasting, so not a lot of sleep.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shirley dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Gateway fun to Ha Long Bay
Location, Size of Rooms and Welcoming Staff
The staff were very welcoming on our late arrival and assisted us with our departure the next day to Ha Long Bay. We returned to the hotel after our cruise and explored the French Quarters of Ha Noi. The hotel's location was good due to its proximity to the centre of the tourist area (a short walk) without all the hustle and bustle. Would stay again
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rosina dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Good find in centrally quiet area
Location, staff, clean hotel
This is a good find hotel in a central location, The hotel is quiet yet accessible by foot to all the main attractions in Hanoi, Staff were helpful and attentive to needs. Breakfast buffet was basic but sufficient.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

peter dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Great logistics. looked forward to returning there
staff genuine, bed excellent, great location. The standard was consistant.
Our stay was great respite from the surrouding market and busy center. Staff offer great advice which can be relied on. They run on reputation and standards.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jeremy dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Such helpful staff
Staff who were so helpful
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Heinrich dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Great hotel in central location
Staff, room, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a very nice place to stay in the old town of Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, supportive, competent and with great English skills. The room is clean. large, well equipped and the service is fast. Breakfast offers a large variety and the staff here is also friendly and nice. The hotel offers also a spa but I can't make an assessment because I hadn't time to try. The location of the hotel is in walking distance to major sightseeing attractions, restaurants and shops. I stayed already several times in this hotel and sure I will come again!
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shirley dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Easy access to Old Quarter Hanoi
Cleanliness, Staff Service, Location
Great hotel close to everything we wanted to see/do and located away from the most of the city noises
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: